Independent Living - Transition Resource Agency (IL-TRA) Contact Information

Regional Transition Resource Agencies are responsible for providing Independent Living services for youth ages 18-23, who are no longer in out-of-home care.

Select your agency from the dropdown to view the contact information. Or, use the map to find the location of services near you. Click on the pinpoint within the colored region containing your county to see the contact information.

Independent Living Region 3

Wellpoint Care Network - Youth Transition to Adulthood

Title Name Phone Email
General email - best to use this for referrals/inquiries     yta@wellpointcare.org
IL Program Manager Demonte Dismuke (414) 465-5134 DDismuke@wellpointcare.org
IL Supervisor Christine Woods (414) 465-5750 CWoods@wellpointcare.org
IL Coordinator Serena Blackwell (414) 465-1335 SBlackwell@wellpointcare.org
IL Coordinator Tierra Hayes (414) 465-5126 THayes@wellpointcare.org
IL Coordinator Aquarius Lofton (414) 522-1625 ALofton@wellpointcare.org

Independent Living Region 4

Kenosha Human Development Services - Aftercare

Title Name Phone Email
IL Program Manager Denise Derdeyn (262) 764-8555 DDerdeyn@khds.org
IL Coordinator Annette Copado (262) 818-5571 acopado@khds.org
IL Coordinator Pam Tenuta (262) 657-3330 ptenuta@khds.org
IL Coordinator Jessica Capponi (262) 818-3595 jcapponi@khds.org

Independent Living Region 5

Workforce Development Board

County Title Name Phone Email
  IL Program Manager Jackie Hall (608) 249-9001 jhall@wdbscw.org
Columbia, Dodge, Marquette, Sauk IL Coordinator Ashley Daane (608) 844-9518 adaane@worksmartnetwork.org
Dane IL Coordinator Pricilla Reyes (608) 249-9001 preyes@wdbscw.org
Grant, Iowa, Lafayette, Richland IL Coordinator Miranda Addison (608) 732-3021 m.addison@swwdb.org
Green, Rock IL Coordinator Jodi Rich (608) 314-3300 ext.334 j.rich@swwdb.org
Jefferson IL Coordinator Sam Centeno (608) 444-2728 samanthac@cacscw.org
Washington, Ozaukee IL Coordinator Cindy Hinckley (262) 335-5309 chinckley@forwardcareers.org
Waukesha IL Coordinator Lauren Friedl (262) 695-8042 lfriedl@forwardcareers.org

Independent Living Region 7

Workforce Resource, Inc.

County Title Name Phone Email
Burnett, Polk, and Washburn IL Program Manager & IL Coordinator Crystal Meier (855) 792-5439 ext.2710 meierc@workforceresource.org
Ashland, Bayfield, Douglas, and Iron IL Coordinator Tammy Pupp (715) 308-0021 tammy.pupp@workforceresource.org
Barron, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, and Taylor IL Coordinator Daphne Nelson (715) 505-7328 daphne.nelson@workforceresource.org

Independent Living Region 1

Wood DHS in partnership with CW Solutions Inc.

County Title Name Phone Email
  Manager Thomas Prete (608) 732-3888 prete@changewithin.net
  IL Program Manager Lacey Piekarski (715) 421-8927 lacey.piekarski@woodcountywi.gov
Forest, Lincoln, Langlade, Marathon, Oneida, Vilas IL Coordinator Katie Badeau (715) 315-9764 badeau@changewithin.net
Adams, Portage, Wood IL Coordinator Brooklynn Elliott (715) 540-0283 brooklynn.elliott@woodcountywi.gov

Independent Living Region 6

Family & Children's Center

County Title Name Phone Email
  IL Program Manager Louise Campbell (608) 785-0001 ext.2221 lcampbell@fccnetwork.org
Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix IL Coordinator Ashley Huntington (608) 799-7382 ahuntington@fccnetwork.org
Crawford, Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Trempealeau, Vernon IL Coordinator Gabrielle Giesen (608) 799-7412 ggiesen@fccnetwork.org
  IL Coordinator Rozzy Hartsel (608) 780-1598 rhartsel@fccnetwork.org

Independent Living Region 2

Bay Area Workforce Development Board

County Title Name Phone Email
  IL Program Manager Sarah Klapper (920) 634-8168 sklapper@bayareawdb.org

INVALID CONTENT

We could not find a Wisconsin county with what you entered. Please check your spelling, then try again.