Independent Living - Transition Resource Agency (IL-TRA) Contact Information

Regional Transition Resource Agencies are responsible for providing Independent Living services for youth ages 18-23, who are no longer in out-of-home care.

Select your agency from the dropdown to view the contact information. Or, use the map to find the location of services near you. Click on the pinpoint within the colored region containing your county to see the contact information.

Independent Living Region 3

Wellpoint Care Network - Youth Transition to Adulthood

Title Name Phone Email
General email - best to use this for referrals/inquiries     yta@wellpoint.org
IL Program Manager Demonte Dismuke (414) 465-5134 DDismuke@wellpoint.org
IL Coordinator Christine Woods (414) 465-5750 CWoods@wellpoint.org
IL Coordinator Serena Blackwell (414) 465-1335 SBlackwell@wellpoint.org
IL Coordinator Tierra Hayes (414) 465-5126 THayes@wellpoint.org
IL Coordinator Aquarius Lofton (414) 522-1625 ALofton@wellpoint.org

Independent Living Region 4

Kenosha Human Development Services - Aftercare

County Title Name Phone Email
  IL Program Manager Denise Derdeyn (262) 764-8555 DDerdeyn@khds.org
Walworth and Kenosha IL Coordinator Jessica Daly (262) 818-5741 jdaly@khds.org
Racine IL Coordinator Jessica Capponi (262) 818-3595 jcapponi@khds.org

Independent Living Region 5

Workforce Development Board

County Title Name Phone Email
  IL Program Manager Jackie Hall (608) 249-9001 jhall@wdbscw.org
Columbia, Dodge, Marquette, Sauk IL Coordinator Angel Smith (608) 432-1027 asmith@worksmartnetwork.org
Dane IL Coordinator vacant - contact Jackie Hall
Grant, Iowa, Lafayette, Richland IL Coordinator Miranda Addison (608) 732-3021 m.addison@swwdb.org
Green, Rock IL Coordinator Jodi Rich (608) 314-3300 ext.334 j.rich@swwdb.org
Jefferson IL Coordinator Sam Centeno (608) 444-2728 samanthac@cacscw.org
Washington, Ozaukee IL Coordinator Cindy Hinckley (262) 335-5309 wdc_chinckley@morainepark.edu
Waukesha IL Coordinator Lauren Friedl (262) 695-8042 lfriedl@forwardcareers.org

Independent Living Region 7

Workforce Resource, Inc.

County Title Name Phone Email
Burnett, Douglas, Rusk, Sawyer, and Washburn IL Program Manager & IL Coordinator Crystal Meier (855) 792-5439 ext.2710 meierc@workforceresource.org
Ashland, Bayfield, Iron, Price, and Taylor IL Coordinator Tammy Pupp (715) 308-0021 tammy.pupp@workforceresource.org
Barron and Polk IL Coordinator Tyler Sutton (715) 619-0180 tyler.sutton@workforceresource.org

Independent Living Region 1

Wood DHS in partnership with CW Solutions Inc.

County Title Name Phone Email
  Manager Thomas Prete (608) 732-3888 prete@changewithin.net
  IL Program Manager Lacey Piekarski (715) 421-8927 lpiekarski@co.wood.wi.us
Forest, Lincoln, Langlade, Marathon, Oneida, Vilas IL Coordinator Pajnag Moua (715) 409-3894 moua@changewithin.net
Adams, Portage, Wood IL Coordinator Brooklynn Elliott (715) 540-0283 Elliott@changewithin.net
  IL Outreach Coordinator Katie Badeau (715) 315-9764 badeau@changewithin.net

Independent Living Region 6

Family & Children's Center

County Title Name Phone Email
  IL Program Manager Louise Campbell (608) 785-0001 ext.2221 lcampbell@fccnetwork.org
Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix IL Coordinator vacant - contact Louise Campbell
Crawford, Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Trempealeau, Vernon IL Coordinator Megan Pence (608) 799-7412 mpence@fccnetwork.org

Independent Living Region 2

Bay Area Workforce Development Board

County Title Name Phone Email
  IL Program Manager Sarah Klapper (920) 634-8168 sklapper@bayareawdb.org

INVALID CONTENT

We could not find a Wisconsin county with what you entered. Please check your spelling, then try again.