Independent Living - Transition Resource Agency (IL-TRA) Contact Information

Regional Transition Resource Agencies are responsible for providing Independent Living services for youth ages 18-21, who are no longer in out-of-home care.

Select your agency from the dropdown to view the contact information. Or, use the map to find the location of services near you. Click on the pinpoint within the colored region containing your county to see the contact information.

Independent Living Region 3

SaintA - Youth Transition to Adulthood

Title Name Phone Email
Program Manager Demonte Dismuke (414) 465-5134 DDismuke@sainta.org
Project Coordinator Gina Aiello (414) 465-5735 GAiello@SaintA.org
IL Coordinator Christine Woods (414) 465-5750 CWoods@SaintA.org
IL Coordinator Serena Blackwell (414) 465-1335 SBlackwell@SaintA.org
IL Coordinator Tierra Hayes (414) 465-5126 THayes@SaintA.org
IL Coordinator Aquarius Lofton (414) 522-1625 ALofton@SaintA.org

Independent Living Region 4

Kenosha Human Development Services - Aftercare

Project Coordinator Denise Derdeyn (262) 764-8555 DDerdeyn@khds.org
IL Coordinator Irene Lundin (262) 657-3330 ilundin@khds.org
IL Coordinator Jean LaForest (262) 657-3330 jlaforest@khds.org

Independent Living Region 5

Workforce Development Board

County Title Name Phone Email
  Manager Jackie Hall (608) 249-9001 jhall@wdbscw.org
Columbia, Dodge, Marquette, Sauk Resource Specialist Taylor Ahmed (608) 432-6578 tahmed@worksmartnetwork.org
Dane Youth Assistant Alex Maves (608) 249-9001 Amaves@wdbscw.org
Grant, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Richland, Rock IL Coordinator Jodi Rich (608) 314-3300 ext.334 j.rich@swwdb.org
Jefferson Resource Specialist Brittany Palmer (920) 988-9128 bpalmer@worksmartnetwork.org
Washington, Ozaukee IL Coordinator Cindy Hinckley (262) 335-5309 wdc_chinckley@morainepark.edu
Waukesha IL Coordinator Lauren Friedl (262) 695-8042 lfriedl@wctc.edu

Independent Living Region 7

Workforce Resource, Inc.

County Title Name Phone Email
Ashland, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, and Polk Program Manager Crystal Meier (715) 718-4840 ext.2710 meierc@workforceresource.org
Barron, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, and Washburn IL Coordinator Tyler Sutton (715) 619-0180 tyler.sutton@workforceresource.org

Independent Living Region 1

Wood DHS in partnership with CW Solutions Inc.

County Title Name Phone Email
  Manager Thomas Prete (608) 732-3888 prete@changewithin.net
  IL Program Coordinator Lacey Piekarski (715) 421-8927 lpiekarski@co.wood.wi.us
Forest, Lincoln, Langlade, Marathon, Oneida, Vilas IL Coordinator Katie Kirmse-Fuhrer (715) 409-3894 kirmse-fuhrer@changewithin.net
Adams, Portage, Wood IL Coordinator Makenzi Gehrman (715) 540-0283 mgehrman@co.wood.wi.us

Independent Living Region 6

Family & Children's Center

County Title Name Phone Email
  IL Coordinator Louise Campbell (608) 785-0001 ext.350 lcampbell@fccnetwork.org
Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Eau Claire, Dunn, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix IL Specialist Jake Wojciechowski (608) 799-7382 jwojciechowski@fccnetwork.org
Crawford, Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Trempealeau, Vernon IL Specialist Wendy Watkins (608) 799-7412 wwatkins@fccnetwork.org

Independent Living Region 2

Bay Area Workforce Development Board

County Title Name Phone Email
  Youth Program Manager Sarah Klapper (920) 634-8168 sklapper@bayareawdb.org

INVALID CONTENT

We could not find a Wisconsin county with what you entered. Please check your spelling, then try again.