Wisconsin Department of Children and Families

Protecting Children, Strengthening Families, Building Communities

Disclaimer

Independent Living - Transition Resource Agency (IL-TRA) Contact Information

Regional Transition Resource Agencies are responsible for providing Independent Living services for youth ages 18-21, who are no longer in out-of-home care.

Select your agency from the dropdown to view the contact information. Or, use the map to find the location of services near you. Click on the pinpoint within the colored region containing your county to see the contact information.

Independent Living Region 3

SaintA Youth Services Program

Title Name Phone Email
Program Manager Demonte Dismuke (414) 465-5134 DDismuke@sainta.org
Project Coordinator Gina Aiello (414) 465-5735 GAiello@SaintA.org
IL Coordinator Christine Woods (414) 465-5750 CWoods@SaintA.org
IL Coordinator Taria Daigle (414) 465-1316 TDaigle@SaintA.org
IL Coordinator Lyntia Davis (414) 465-5777 LDavis@sainta.org
IL Coordinator Serena Blackwell (414) 465-1335 SBlackwell@sainta.org

Independent Living Region 4

Project Coordinator Denise Derdeyn (262) 764-8555 DDerdeyn@khds.org
IL Coordinator Irene Lundin (262) 657-3330 ilundin@khds.org
IL Coordinator Jean LaForest (262) 657-3330 jlaforest@khds.org

Independent Living Region 5

Workforce Development Board

County Title Name Phone Email
  Manager Kim Larson (608) 249-9001 klarson@wdbscw.org
Colombia, Dodge, Marquette, Sauk Resource Specialist Taylor Ahmed (608) 432-6578 tahmed@worksmartnetwork.org
Dane Youth Assistant Alex Maves (608) 249-9001 Amaves@wdbscw.org
Grant, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Richland, Rock IL Coordinator Jodi Rich (608) 314-3300 ext.334 j.rich@swwdb.org
Jefferson Resource Specialist Mari Ulatowski (920) 728-6871 mulatowski@worksmartnetwork.org
Washington, Ozaukee IL Coordinator Cindy Hinckley (262) 335-5309 wdc_chinckley@morainepark.edu
Waukesha IL Coordinator Lauren Friedl (262) 695-8042 lfriedl@wctc.edu

Independent Living Region 7

Workforce Resource, Inc.

County Title Name Phone Email
  Program Manager Crystal Meier (715) 718-4840 ext.2710 meierc@workforceresource.org
Ashland, Bayfield, Iron IL Coordinator Tracie Bush (855) 792-5439 ext.2511 busht@workforceresource.org
Barron, southern Polk Interim IL Coordinator Crystal Meier (715) 718-4840 ext.2710 meierc@workforceresource.org
Burnett, Douglas, Price, northern Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Washburn IL Coordinator Crystal Meier (715) 718-4840 ext.2710 meierc@workforceresource.org

Independent Living Region 1

Wood DHS in partnership with CW Solutions Inc.

County Title Name Phone Email
  Manager Thomas Prete (608) 732-3888 prete@changewithin.net
  IL Program Coordinator Lacey Piekarski (715) 421-8927 lpiekarski@co.wood.wi.us
Forest, Lincoln, Langlade, Marathon, Oneida, Vilas IL Coordinator Katie Kirmse-Fuhrer (715)-409-3894 kirmse-fuhrer@changewithin.net
Adams, Portage, Wood IL Coordinator Bethany Larsen (715) 540-0283 blarsen@co.wood.wi.us

Independent Living Region 6

Family & Children's Center

County Title Name Phone Email
  IL Coordinator Louise Campbell (608) 785-0001 ext.350 lcampbell@fccnetwork.org
Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Eau Claire, Dunn, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix IL Specialist Jake Wojciechowski (608) 799-7382 jwojciechowski@fccnetwork.org
Crawford, Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Trempealeau, Vernon IL Specialist Amber Kaio (608) 799-7412 akaio@fccnetwork.org

Independent Living Region 2

Bay Area Workforce Development Board

County Title Name Phone Email
  Manager Matt Valiquette (920) 431-4110 mvaliquette@bayareawdb.org
  IL Coordinator Sarah Klapper (920) 431-4107 sklapper@bayareawdb.org

INVALID CONTENT

We could not find a Wisconsin county with what you entered. Please check your spelling, then try again.