Child Welfare Independent Living Coordinators

Counties and Tribes are responsible for providing Independent Living services for youth ages 14+, so long as the youth is placed in out-of-home care. Contact information for County and Tribal Independent Living Coordinators can be found below.

Select your agency from the dropdown to view the contact information.

Type in the city name or zip code. The contact information will appear on the map below.

 

Oneida Tribe of Indians of Wisconsin

 

Name Phone Email
Heather Lee 920-490-3788 a

Bad River

 

Name Phone Email
Shane Wilmer, IL Coordinator   SWilmerIHS@badriver-nsn.gov

Ho-Chunk Nation

 

Name Phone Email
Elizabeth Deer (888) 343-8190 x5174 elizabeth.deer@ho-chunk.com
Barbara Goodbear (888) 560-4616 x5565 barbara.goodbear@ho-chunk.com

Lac Courte Oreilles

133394 W. Trepania Rd Hayward, WI 54843

Name Phone Email
Chally Thompson, Supervisor   chally.thompson@lco-nsn.gov
Katrina Wolfe, IL Coordinator (715) 634-8934 katrina.Wolfe@lco-nsn.gov

Lac du Flambeau

418 Little Pines Road
PO Box 216
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538

Name Phone Email
Kristen Allen, Supervisor 715-588-4291 ldficw@ldftribe.com

Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin

W2908 Tribal Office Loop Road
PO Box 910
Keshena, WI 54135

Name Phone Email
Sharon Williams, IL Coordinator (715) 799-5284 sjwilliams@mitw.org
Carol Corn, Director of Tribal Social Services (715) 799-6061 ccorn@mitw.org

Forest County Potawatomi

 

Name Phone Email
      a

Saint Croix Chippewa Indian of Wisconsin

 

Name Phone Email
     

Red Cliff

 

Name Phone Email
Gretchen Morris, Director (715) 799-3747 x1304 Gretchen.Morris@redcliff-nsn.gov
Laurie Butterfield, IL Coordinator (715) 799-3747 Laurie.Butterfield@redcliff-nsn.gov

Menominee County

P. O. Box 280
Keshena, WI 54135

Name Phone Email
Bryant Duchow, Supervisor (715) 799-3861 BryantD@co.menominee.wi.us

Sokaogon Chippewa Community

10808 Sokaogon Dr.
Mole Lake, WI 54520

Name Phone Email
Amanda VanZile 715-478-3265 a

Stockbridge-Munsee Community

 

Name Phone Email
Teresa Juga 715-793-4580 a

Adams County

108 E. North St.
Friendship, WI 53934

Name Phone Email
Tina Smith, IL Coordinator (608) 339-4361 tina.smith@co.adams.wi.us

Ashland County

630 Sanborn Ave.
Ashland, WI 54806

Name Phone Email
Jerry Esala, Manager (715) 682-7004 ext. 127 jerry.esala@co.ashland.wi.us

Barron County

Barron County Courthouse
335 E. Monroe Ave
Barron, WI 54812

Name Phone Email
Charity Moe, IL Coordinator (715) 537-6321 charity.moe@co.barron.wi.us

Bayfield County

117 East Fifth St.
P. O. Box 100
Washburn, Wisconsin 54891-0100

Name Phone Email
Stacy Schmidt, IL Coordinator (715) 373-6144 ext. 125 stacy.schmidt@bayfieldcounty.wi.gov

Brown county

111 N. Jefferson St.
P.O. Box 22188
Green Bay, WI 54305-2188

Sheri Konitzer, IL Coordinator (920) 448-6081 Sheri.Konitzer@browncountywi.gov

Buffalo County

407 S 2nd St
P. O. Box 517
Alma, WI 54610-0517

Name Phone Email
Danielle Schalinske, IL Coordinator (608) 685-6328 danielle.schalinske@co.buffalo.wi.us

Burnett County

7410 Co. Rd. K #280
Siren, WI 54872-9043

Name Phone Email
Bobbi Luttgerodt, Children and Families Unit Supervisor 715-349-7600 ext. 0215 rluettgerodt@burnettcounty.org

Calumet County

206 Court St., Courthouse
Chilton, WI 53014-1198

Name Phone Email
Shirley Zahn, Supervisor (920) 849-1400 Shirley.Zahn@calumetcounty.org

Chippewa County

711 North Bridge St., Room 306
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729-1877

Name Phone Email
Amanda D'Jock, IL Coordinator (715) 726-7886 adjock@co.chippewa.wi.us

Clark County

517 Court St
Neillsville, WI 54456-0190

Name Phone Email
Ashley Schmitt, Supervisor (715) 743-5233 ashley.schmitt@co.clark.wi.us

Columbia County

P. O. Box 136
Portage, WI 53901

Name Phone Email
Jenny Skadahl, IL Supervisor (608) 742-9247 jenny.skadahl@co.columbia.wi.us

Crawford County

225 N. Beaumont Rd suite 326
Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Name Phone Email
Cari Polodna, IL Coordinator (608) 326-0248 cpolodna@crawfordcountywi.org

Dane County

1202 Northport Drive
Madison, WI 53704

Name Phone Email
Laura Becher, Supervisor (608) 283-1205 Becher@countyofdane.com

Dodge County

199 County Road DF
Juneau, WI 53039

Name Phone Email
Sara Oestreich, IL Coordinator (920) 386-3756 soestreich@county.dodge.wi.us

Door County

421 Nebraska St., P.O. Box 670
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235-0670

Name Phone Email
Sandi Soik, IL Coordinator (920) 743-0192 Ssoik@lakeshorecap.org

Douglas County

1316 N. 14th St, Suite 400
Superior, WI 54880

Name Phone Email
Alida Whited, IL Coordinator (715) 395-1563 alida.whited@douglascountywi.org

Dunn County

P. O. Box 470
Menomonie, WI 54751

Name Phone Email
Clint Olson, IL Coordinator (715) 231-2798 colson@co.dunn.wi.us

Eau Claire County

Eau Claire Co. DSS
P. O. Box 840
Eau Claire, WI 54702-0840
(721 Oxford Avenue)

Name Phone Email
Hannah Keller, Manager (715) 839-1658 Hannah.keller@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Florence County

501 Lake Ave.
P. O. Box 225
Florence, WI 54121

Name Phone Email
Rebecca Kelley, IL Coordinator (715) 528-3496 rkelley@co.florence.wi.us

Fond du Lac County

87 Vincent St., P. O. Box 1196
Fond du Lac, WI 54936-1196

Name Phone Email
Deanna Lehman, Outreach Specialist (920) 929-7614 deanna.lehman@fdlco.wi.gov
Angie Dvorjac, IL Coordinator (920) 924-2420 Angela.dvorjac@fdlco.wi.gov

Forest County

200 East Madison St.
Crandon, WI 54520

Name Phone Email
Jody Jensen, Director (715) 478-3351 dssdirector@co.forest.wi.us

Grant County

8820 Hwy 35 and 61 South
P. O. Box 447
Lancaster, WI 53813

Name Phone Email
Terri Irish, IL Coordinator (608) 723-2136 ext. 1131 tirish@co.grant.wi.gov
Andrea Benish, IL Coordinator (608) 723-2136 ext. 1162 abenish@co.grant.wi.gov

Green County

N3152 State Road 81
Monroe, Wisconsin 53566-8821

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Amacher, Supervisor (608) 382-9314 joamacher@gchsd.org

Green Lake County

500 Lake Steel St.
P. O. Box 588
Green Lake, WI 54941-0588

Name Phone Email
Susan Sleezer, Manager (920) 294-4070 ssleezerl@co.green-lake.wi.us

Iowa County

109 W. Fountain St.
Dodgeville, WI 53533-1679

Name Phone Email
Lori Cerutti, IL Coordinator (608) 930-9823 Lori.cerutti@iowacounty.org

Iron County

300 Taconite St., Suite 201
Hurley, WI 54534

Name Phone Email
Teresa Way, Manager (715) 561-3636 ext. 2131 wayt@ironcountywi.org

Jackson County

420 Hwy 54 West
Box 457
Black River Falls, WI 54615

Name Phone Email
Jenny Dormady, Supervisor (715) 284-4301 ext. 322 Jenny.Dormady@co.jackson.wi.us

Jefferson County

1541 Annex Rd
Jefferson, WI 53549

Name Phone Email
Brittany Krumbeck, IL Coordinator (920) 674-8167 brittanyk@jeffersoncountywi.gov

Juneau County

200 Hickory Street
Mauston, WI 53948

Name Phone Email
Coralie Burrows, Supervisor (608) 847-9544 cburrows@co.juneau.wi.us

Kenosha County

8600 Sheriden Rd.
Kenosha, WI 53140

Name Phone Email
Denise Derdeyn, IL /Supervisor Director (262) 657-3330 dderdeyn@khds.org
Pam Tenuta IL Coordinator   ptenuta@khds.org

Kewaunee County

810 Lincoln St.
Kewaunee, WI 54216

Name Phone Email
Corinne Konkol, Supervisor (920) 388-7158 konkol.corinne@kewauneeco.org

La Crosse County

300 4th St. North
La Crosse, WI 54601-4002

Name Phone Email
Lila Barlow, IL Coordinator (608) 785-5539 lbarlow@lacrossecounty.org

Lafayette County

15071 County Rd K, PO Box 130
Darlington, WI 53530

Name Phone Email
Katherine Scharpf, IL Coordinator (608) 776- 4933 kscharpf@lchsd.org
John Shulta, IL Coordinator (608) 776- 4930 jschulta@lchsd.org

Langlade County

1225 Langlade Rd.
Antigo, WI 54409

Name Phone Email
Angie Fischer, IL Coordinator (715)-627-6528 afischer@co.langlade.wi.us

Lincoln County

607 N. Sales St., Suite 202
Merrill, WI 54452

Erica Madden, IL Coordinator (715) 539-1310 erica.madden@co.lincoln.wi.us

Manitowoc County

926 S. 8th St.
P. O. Box 1177
Manitowoc, WI 54221-1177

Name Phone Email
Stacy Ledvina, Supervisor (920) 683-4240 StacyLedvina@manitowoccountywi.gov

Marathon County

400 East Thomas St.
Wausau, WI 54403-6498

Name Phone Email
Aidyn Laurynz, IL Coordinator (715) 261-7547 aidyn.laurynz@co.marathon.wi.us

Marinette County

2500 Hall Ave., Suite B
Marinette, WI 54143

Name Phone Email
Tanya Werner, Supervisor (715) 732-7754 twerner@marinettecounty.com

Marquette County

428 Underwood Ave
P.O. Box 405
Montello, WI 53949

Name Phone Email
Adrienne Hartwell, IL Coordinator (608) 297-3161 ahartwell@co.marquette.wi.us

Milwaukee County

635 N. 26th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Name Phone Email
Lauren Washington (414) 343-5718 DCFDMCPSINDEPENDENTLIVING@wisconsin.gov

Monroe County

112 S. Court Street, Suite 3000
Sparta, WI 54656

Name Phone Email
Betsy Parr, IL Coordinator (608) 269-8626 betsy.parr@co.monroe.wi.us

Oconto County

501 Park Avenue
Oconto, WI 54153-1612

Name Phone Email
Kyla Soper, IL Coordinator (920) 834-7017 kyla.soper@co.oconto.wi.us

Oneida County

P. O. Box 400
Rhinelander, WI 54501

Name Phone Email
Brenda Lee, Supervisor (715) 362-5695 Brenda@dss.co.oneida.wi.us

Outagamie County

500 W. Fifth St.
Appleton, WI 54911

Name Phone Email
Kristin Ziegler, IL Coordinator (920) 832-5207 Kristin.Ziegler@outagamie.org

Ozaukee County

Administration Center
121 W. Main St.
P. O. Box 994
Port Washington, WI 53074-0994

Name Phone Email
Vacant - contact Molly Hubbell (262) 284-8214 mhubbell@co.ozaukee.wi.us

Pepin County

740 Seventh Ave. W., P.O. Box 39
Durand, WI 54736-0039

Name Phone Email
Katie Pfeiffer, IL Coordinator (715) 672-8941 ext. 151 kpfeiffer@co.pepin.wi.us

Pierce County

412 W. Kinne St., P.O. Box 670
Ellsworth, WI 54011

Name Phone Email
Erin Baskin, FCC Coordinator (715) 273-6766 ext. 6609 Erin.Baskin@co.pierce.wi.us

Polk County

100 Polk Co. Plaza #50
Balsam Lake, WI 54810

Name Phone Email
Cody Moore, IL Coordinator (715) 554-2473 Cody.moore@co.polk.wi.us
Shelby Fader, IL Coordinator (715) 554-0423 Shelby.fader@co.polk.wi.us

Portage County

817 Whiting Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Name Phone Email
Sam Cotter, IL Coordinator (715) 345-5838 cotters@co.portage.wi.us

Price County

104 S. Eyder Avenue, P. O. Box 88
Phillips, WI 54555-0088

Name Phone Email
Tammy Dahl, IL Coordinator (715) 339-2158 Tammy.dahl@co.price.wi.us

Racine County

1717 Taylor Avenue
Racine, WI 53403

Name Phone Email
Kim Serpe, Supervisor (262) 638-6533 kim.serpe@racinecounty.com
Marie Froh, Supervisor (262) 638-6534 marie.froh@racinecounty.com
Jennifer Stinson, Supervisor (262) 638-6446 jennifer.stinson@racinecounty.com

Richland County

221 West Seminary St.
Richland Center, WI 53581

Name Phone Email
Nichole Gaudette, IL Coordinator (608) 649-5715 nichole.gaudette@co.richland.wi.us

Rock County

3530 N. Co. Hwy. F, P.O. Box 1649
Janesville, WI 53547-1649

Name Phone Email
Mary Dempsey, IL Coordinator (608) 728-6051 Dempsey@co.rock.wi.us

Rusk County

311 E. Miner Ave., Suite C 240
Ladysmith, WI 54848

Name Phone Email
Cheyenne Makinia, IL Coordinator (715) 532-22292 cmakinia@ruskcountywi.us

Sauk County

505 Broadway
P. O. Box 29
Baraboo, WI 53913

Name Phone Email
Mindy Mattson, Supervisor (608) 432-6578 mindy.mattson@saukcountywi.gov

Sawyer County

Sawyer County Courthouse
10610 Main St., Suite 224
Hayward, WI 54843

Name Phone Email
Karla Kay, IL Supervisor (715) 638-3453 karlamk@sawyerhs.hayward.wi.us

Shawano County

607 E. Elizabeth St.
Shawano, WI 54166-0434

Name Phone Email
Amber Durfey, IL Coordinator (715) 526-4752 amber.durfey@co.shawano.wi.us

Sheboygan County

1011 N. 8th St.
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Name Phone Email
Melanie Reineking, IL Coordinator (920) 459-6418 melanie.reineking@sheboygancounty.com

Saint Croix County

1752 Dorset Ln
New Richmond, WI 54017-1063

Name Phone Email
Brett Riberich, Supervisor (715) 246-8316 Brett.Riberich@sccwi.gov

Taylor County

540 E. College St.
Medford, WI 54451-2027

Name Phone Email
Tammy Schreiber, IL Coordinator (715) 748-3332 tammy.schreiber@co.taylor.wi.us

Trempealeau County

 

Name Phone Email
Jessica Lisowski, IL Coordinator (715) 538-1892 Jessica.lisowski@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Vernon County

318 Fairlane Dr.
Viroqua, WI 54665

Name Phone Email
Marla Sutton, IL Coordinator (608) 637-5214 Marla.sutton@vernoncounty.org

Vilas County

330 Court St.
Eagle River, WI 54521

Name Phone Email
Kelly Pyne, IL Coordinator (715) 479-3332 kegrad@vilascountywi.gov

Walworth County

1910 County Road NN
P.O. Box 1005
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Name Phone Email
Susan Earnest, IL Coordinator (262) 741-3728 searnest@co.walworth.wi.us
Angie Farmakis, IL Coordinator (262) 741-3407 afarmakis@co.walworth.wi.us

Washburn County

110 4th Ave., W., P. O. Box 250
Shell Lake, WI 54871

Name Phone Email
Alanna Pahos, Supervisor (715) 468-4751 apahos@co.washburn.wi.us

Washington County

333 E. Washington St., Suite 3100
PO Box 2003
West Bend, WI 53095-2585

Name Phone Email
Jeanine Glass, Supervisor (262) 335-4621 jeanine.glass@co.washington.wi.us
Jennifer Wilkins, Supervisor (262) 335-4621 jennifer.wilkins@co.washington.wi.us

Waukesha County

514 Riverview Avenue
Waukesha, WI 53188-3632

Name Phone Email
Michelle Montez, IL Coordinator (262) 548-7364 mmontez@waukeshacounty.gov

Waupaca County

811 Harding St.
Waupaca, WI 54981-2087

Name Phone Email
Crystal Farrell, Supervisor (715) 258-6349 crystal.farrell@co.waupaca.wi.us

Waushara County

P. O. Box 1230
Wautoma, WI 54982-1230

Name Phone Email
Katie Peterson, IL Coordinator (920) 787-6550 katie.peterson@co.waushara.wi.us

Winnebago County

220 Washington Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Name Phone Email
Tina Lehn, Supervisor (920) 236-4703 tlehn@co.winnebago.wi.us

Wood County

400 Market St., P. O. Box 8095
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-8095

Name Phone Email
Barb Haffa, IL Coordinator (715) 421-8631 bhaffa@co.wood.wi.us

Independent Living Region 3

Includes Milwaukee County

To Be Determined Soon

Independent Living Region 4

Includes Kenosha, Racine, and Walworth Counties

To Be Determined Soon

Independent Living Region 5

Includes Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Marquette, Ozaukee, Richland, Rock, Sauk, Washington, and Waukesha Counties

To Be Determined Soon

Independent Living Region 7

Includes Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, and Washburn Counties

To Be Determined Soon

Independent Living Region 1

Includes Adams, Forest, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Portage, Vilas, and Wood Counties

To Be Determined Soon

Independent Living Region 6

Includes Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Crawford, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, Saint Croix, Trempealeau, and Vernon Counties

To Be Determined Soon

Independent Living Region 2

Includes Brown, Calumet, Door, Florence, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Kewaunee,
Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Sheboygan,
Waupaca, Waushara, and Winnebago Counties

317 W Walnut Street
Green Bay, WI 54303

Name Phone Email
Matt Valiquette, Program Operations Manager (920) 431-4110 mvaliquette@bayareawdb.org
Faith Price, Independent Living Program Coordinator (920) 431-4107 fprice@bayareawdb.org
Debbie Kelly, Program Assistant (920) 431-4105 dkelly@bayareawdb.org

INVALID CONTENT

We could not find a Wisconsin county with what you entered. Please check your spelling, then try again.

Use the map to find the location. Click on the pinpoint within the grey outlined area to see the contact information.
= County     = Tribe