Wisconsin Department of Children and Families

Protecting Children, Strengthening Families, Building Communities

 

 

Child Welfare Independent Living Coordinators

Counties and Tribes are responsible for providing Independent Living services for youth ages 14+, so long as the youth is placed in out-of-home care.  Contact information for County and Tribal Independent Living Coordinators can be found below.

Select your agency from the dropdown to view the contact information.

Type in the city name or zip code. The contact information will appear on the map below.

 

Oneida Tribe of Indians of Wisconsin

 

Name Phone Email
Heather Lee 920-490-3788 a

Bad River

 

Name Phone Email
Melissa Burns 715-682-7135 x1438 a

Ho-Chunk Nation

 

Name Phone Email
Elizabeth Deer (888) 343-8190 x5174 elizabeth.deer@ho-chunk.com
Barbara Goodbear (888) 560-4616 x5565 barbara.goodbear@ho-chunk.com

Lac Courte Oreilles

133394 W. Trepania Rd Hayward, WI 54843

Name Phone Email
LuAnn Kolumbus, Supervisor   lcoicw@lco-nsn.gov
Char Lynk, IL Coordinator (715) 634-8934 char_lynk@yahoo.com

Lac du Flambeau

418 Little Pines Road
PO Box 216
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538

Name Phone Email
Kristen Allen, Supervisor 715-588-4291 ldficw@ldftribe.com
Jennifer Ledferd, IL Coordinator 715-588-4325 JLedferd@ldftribe.com

Forest County Potawatomi

 

Name Phone Email
      a

Saint Croix Chippewa Indian of Wisconsin

 

Name Phone Email
     
     

Red Cliff

 

Name Phone Email
    a

Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin

P. O. Box 280
Keshena, WI 54135

Name Phone Email
Sue Golding, Supervisor (715) 799-3861 Sgolding@co.menominee.wi.us
Steve, Summers, IL Coordinator   steves@co.menominee.wi.us

Sokaogon Chippewa Community

10808 Sokaogon Dr.
Mole Lake, WI 54520

Name Phone Email
Amanda VanZile 715-478-3265 a

Stockbridge-Munsee Community

 

Name Phone Email
Teresa Juga 715-793-4580 a

Adams County

108 E. North St.
Friendship, WI 53934

Name Phone Email
Tina Smith, IL Coordinator (608) 339-4505 tina.smith@co.adams.wi.us

Ashland County

630 Sanborn Ave.
Ashland, WI 54806

Name Phone Email
Janelle Moe, IL Coordinator (715) 682-7004 Jmoe@hsd.co.ashland.wi.us

Barron County

Barron County Courthouse
335 E. Monroe Ave
Barron, WI 54812

Name Phone Email
Charity Moe, IL Coordinator (715) 537-6321 charity.moe@co.barron.wi.us

Bayfield County

117 East Fifth St.
P. O. Box 100
Washburn, Wisconsin 54891-0100

Name Phone Email
Stacy Schmidt, IL Coord X- 120 sschmidt@bayfieldcounty.org

Brown county

111 N. Jefferson St.
P.O. Box 22188
Green Bay, WI 54305-2188

Name Phone Email
Sheri Konitzer, Supervisor (920) 448-6139 Krukowski_LM@co.brown.wi.us
Sheri Konitzer, IL Coordinator (920) 448-6081 Konitzer_SL@co.brown.wi.us

Buffalo County

407 S 2nd St
P. O. Box 517
Alma, WI 54610-0517

Name Phone Email
Carrie Renchin, IL Coordinator (608) 685-6303 Carri.renchin@co.buffalo.wi.us

Burnett County

7410 Co. Rd. K #280
Siren, WI 54872-9043

Name Phone Email
Allison Fern, IL Coordinator 715-349-7600 X-1321 afern@burnettcounty.org

Calumet County

206 Court St., Courthouse
Chilton, WI 53014-1198

Name Phone Email
Beverly Shellenberger, IL Coordinator (920) 849-1400 Beverly@co.calumet.wi.us

Chippewa County

711 North Bridge St., Room 306
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729-1877

Name Phone Email
Brenda Huhn, IL Coordinator (715) 726-7798 bhuhn@co.chippewa.wi.us

Clark County

517 Court St
Neillsville, WI 54456-0190

Name Phone Email
Debra Miller (715) 743-5267 debra.miller@co.clark.wi.us

Columbia County

P. O. Box 136
Portage, WI 53901

Name Phone Email
Jenny Skadahl, IL Supervisor (608) 742-9247 jenny.skadahl@co.columbia.wi.us

Crawford County

225 N. Beaumont Rd suite 326
Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Name Phone Email
Lisa Trumm, IL Coordinator (608) 326-0254 ltrumm@crawfordcountywi.org

Dane County

1202 Northport Drive
Madison, WI 53704

Name Phone Email
Marybeth Wilk, IL & Foster Home Coord (608) 242-6329 wilk@countyofdane.com

Dodge County

199 County Road DF
Juneau, WI 53039

Name Phone Email
Sara Hermann, IL Coordinator (920) 386-3756 shermann@co.dodge.wi.us

Door County

421 Nebraska St., P.O. Box 670
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235-0670

Name Phone Email
Sandi Soik, IL Coordinator (920) 743-0192 Ssoik@lakeshorecap.org

Douglas County

1316 N. 14th St, Suite 400
Superior, WI 54880

Name Phone Email
Danielle Bergstrom, IL Coordinator (715) 395-1482 danielle.bergstrom@douglascountywi.org

Dunn County

P. O. Box 470
Menomonie, WI 54751

Name Phone Email
Clint Olson, IL Coordinator (715) 231-2798 colson@co.dunn.wi.us

Eau Claire County

Eau Claire Co. DSS
P. O. Box 840
Eau Claire, WI 54702-0840
(721 Oxford Avenue)

Name Phone Email
Bill Stein, IL Coordinator (715) 839-6795 Bill.Stein@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Florence County

501 Lake Ave.
P. O. Box 225
Florence, WI 54121

Name Phone Email
Rebecca Kelley, IL Coordinator (715) 528-3496 rkelley@co.florence.wi.us

Fond du Lac County

87 Vincent St., P. O. Box 1196
Fond du Lac, WI 54936-1196

Name Phone Email
Deanna Lehman, Support (920) 929-7614 deanna.lehman@fdlco.wi.gov
Angie Dvorjac, IL Coordinator (920) 924-2420 Angela.dvorjac@fdlco.wi.gov

Forest County

200 East Madison St.
Crandon, WI 54520

Name Phone Email
Margaret McCarthy, IL Specialist (715) 478-3351 mmccarth@forestcountydss.com

Grant County

8820 Hwy 35 and 61 South
P. O. Box 447
Lancaster, WI 53813

Name Phone Email
Terri Irish, IL Coordinator   tirish@co.grant.wi.gov
Andrea Benish, Specialist   abenish@co.grant.wi.gov

Green County

N3152 State Road 81
Monroe, Wisconsin 53566-8821

Name Phone Email
Katlyn Graebner, Foster Care Coordinator (608) 328-9337 kgraebner@gchsd.org
Jennifer Amacher, CYF Coordinator (608) 382-9314 joamacher@gchsd.org

Green Lake County

500 Lake Steel St.
P. O. Box 588
Green Lake, WI 54941-0588

Name Phone Email
Lisa Thull, IL Coordinator   Lthull@co.green-lake.wi.us

Iowa County

109 W. Fountain St.
Dodgeville, WI 53533-1679

Name Phone Email
Lori Cerutti, IL Coordinator (608) 930-9823 Lori.cerutti@iowacounty.org

Iron County

300 Taconite St., Suite 201
Hurley, WI 54534

Name Phone Email
Carolyn Kolson-Janov, Dirctor/Supervisor    
Rochelle Clemens-Ludtke, IL Coordinator (715) 561-3636 clemensr@ironcountywi.org

Jackson County

420 Hwy 54 West
Box 457
Black River Falls, WI 54615

Name Phone Email
Angela Roehl, IL Coordinator (715) 284-4301 X381 angela.roehl@co.jackson.wi.us

Jefferson County

1541 Annex Rd
Jefferson, WI 53549

Name Phone Email
Jessica Godek (920) 674-8182 jessicag@jeffersoncountywi.gov

Juneau County

220 E. LaCrosse St.
Mauston, WI 53948

Name Phone Email
Patty Bula, IL Coordinator (608) 339-9309 bula_p@af.k12.wi.us

Kenosha County

8600 Sheriden Rd.
Kenosha, WI 53140

Name Phone Email
Denise Derdeyn, IL /Supervisor Director (262) 657-3330 dderdeyn@khds.org
Irene Lundin IL Coordinator   ilundin@khds.org
Pam Tenuta IL Coordinator   ptenuta@khds.org

Kewaunee County

810 Lincoln St.
Kewaunee, WI 54216

Name Phone Email
Jack Schad, Director (920) 388-7044  
Corinne Konkol, IL Coordinator (920) 388-3777 Corroyc@kewauneeco.org

La Crosse County

300 4th St. North
La Crosse, WI 54601-4002

Name Phone Email
Cheryl Howe, IL Coordinator (608) 785-6042 CHowe@lacrossecounty.org

Lafayette County

15071 County Rd K, PO Box 130
Darlington, WI 53530

Name Phone Email
Stephani Rickard, IL Coordinator (608) 776- 4930 srickard@lchsd.org

Langlade County

1225 Langlade Rd.
Antigo, WI 54409

Name Phone Email
Ron Barger, Director/Supervisor (715) 627-6378 rbarger@co.langlade.wi.us
Tammy Schreiber, IL Coordinator (715)-627-6350 tschreiber@co.langlade.wi.us

Lincoln County

607 N. Sales St., Suite 202
Merrill, WI 54452

Name Phone Email
Krueger, Renee, Director/Supervisor (715) 539-1342 rkrueger@lincoln.wi.us
Erica Copas, IL Coordinator (715) 539-1310 ecopas@co.lincoln.wi.us

Manitowoc County

926 S. 8th St.
P. O. Box 1177
Manitowoc, WI 54221-1177

Name Phone Email
Stacy Ledvina , IL Coordinator (920) 683-4240 stacyledvina@co.manitowoc.wi.us

Marathon County

400 East Thomas St.
Wausau, WI 54403-6498

Name Phone Email
Aidyn Laurynz, IL Coordinator (715) 261-7547 aidyn.laurynz@co.marathon.wi.us

Marinette County

2500 Hall Ave., Suite B
Marinette, WI 54143

Name Phone Email
Stacey Philips (715) 732-7746 sphilips@marinettecounty.com

Marquette County

428 Underwood Ave
P.O. Box 405
Montello, WI 53949

Name Phone Email
Adrienne Hartwell, IL Coordinator   ahartwell@co.marquette.wi.us
Jessie Cody, Supervisor (608) 297-3109 jcody@co.marquette.wi.us

Milwaukee County

635 N. 26th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Name Phone Email
Jill Collins (414) 343-5718 jill.collins@wisconsin.gov
Darlene Pawluk, IL Coordinator (414) 604-5791 dpawluk@sainta.org
Tai Words Jones, IL Coordinator (414) 758-5885 Tai.wordsjones@cssw.org

Monroe County

14301 County Hwy B
Sparta, WI 54656

Name Phone Email
Laura Mahan-Schmitz, IL Coordinator (608) 269-8644 laura.mahan-schmitz@co.monroe.wi.us

Oconto County

501 Park Avenue
Oconto, WI 54153-1612

Name Phone Email
Kyla Soper, IL Coordinator (920) 834-7018 kyla.soper@co.oconto.wi.us

Oneida County

P. O. Box 400
Rhinelander, WI 54501

Name Phone Email
Megan Wilmot, IL Coordinator (715) 362-5695 Megan.wilmot@dss.co.oneida.wi.us

Outagamie County

500 W. Fifth St.
Appleton, WI 54911

Name Phone Email
Doak Bock, IL Coordinator (920) 832-4920 doak.bock@outagamie.org

Ozaukee County

Administration Center
121 W. Main St.
P. O. Box 994
Port Washington, WI 53074-0994

Name Phone Email
Carey Gremminger, IL Coordinator (262) 284-8226 cgremminger@co.ozaukee.wi.us

Pepin County

740 Seventh Ave. W., P.O. Box 39
Durand, WI 54736-0039

Name Phone Email
Connie Oates, IL Coordinator (715) 672-8941 coates@co.pepin.wi.us

Pierce County

412 W. Kinne St., P.O. Box 670
Ellsworth, WI 54011

Name Phone Email
Robin Peskar, IL Coordinator (715) 273-6766 x6608 robin.peskar@co.pierce.wi.us

Polk County

100 Polk Co. Plaza #50
Balsam Lake, WI 54810

Name Phone Email
Leigh Wahlen, IL Coordinator (715) 485-8434 leighw@co.polk.wi.us

Portage County

817 Whiting Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Name Phone Email
Amanda Rochon, IL Coordinator (715) 345-5838 rochona@co.portage.wi.us

Price County

104 S. Eyder Avenue, P. O. Box 88
Phillips, WI 54555-0088

Name Phone Email
Tammy Dahl, IL Coordinator   Tammy.dahl@co.price.wi.us

Racine County

1717 Taylor Avenue
Racine, WI 53403

Name Phone Email
Kerry Milkie, IL Coordinator, county (262) 638-6511 kerry.milkie@goracine.org
Nick Kernen, IL Coordinador, PSG   nkernen@psgcip.com

Richland County

221 West Seminary St.
Richland Center, WI 53581

Name Phone Email
Jessica Stanek, IL Coordinator (608) 649-5708 Jessica.stanek@co.richland.wi.us

Rock County

3530 N. Co. Hwy. F, P.O. Box 1649
Janesville, WI 53547-1649

Name Phone Email
Mary Dempsey, IL Coordinator (608) 758-8434 Dempsey@co.rock.wi.us

Rusk County

311 E. Miner Ave., Suite C 240
Ladysmith, WI 54848

Name Phone Email
Sue Selzler, IL Coordinator (715) 532-2299 Shendric@ruskcountywi.us

Sauk County

505 Broadway
P. O. Box 29
Baraboo, WI 53913

Name Phone Email
Samantha Olivares (LSS), IL Coordinator (608) 333-9329 Samantha.olivares@lsswis.org

Sawyer County

Sawyer County Courthouse
10610 Main St., Suite 224
Hayward, WI 54843

Name Phone Email
Hasart, Karla, IL Supervisor   khasart@sawyerhs.hayward.wi.us

Shawano County

607 E. Elizabeth St.
Shawano, WI 54166-0434

Name Phone Email
Peri Rank, IL Coordinator (715) 526-4730 Peri.rank@co.shawano.wi.us

Sheboygan County

1011 N. 8th St.
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Matthias, IL Coordinator (920) 459-3284 jennifer.matthias@sheboygancounty.com

Saint Croix County

1752 Dorset Ln
New Richmond, WI 54017-1063

Name Phone Email
Michelle Leccia, IL Supervisor (715)246-8409 Michelle.Leccia@co.saint-croix.wi.us
John Bretl, IL Coordinator (715) 246-8317 John.bretl@co.saint-croix.wi.us

Taylor County

540 E. College St.
Medford, WI 54451-2027

Name Phone Email
Tammy Schreiber, IL Coordinator   tammy.schreiber@co.taylor.wi.us

Trempealeau County

 

Name Phone Email
Jessica Lisowski (715) 538-1933 jessical@tremplocounty.com

Vernon County

318 Fairlane Dr.
Viroqua, WI 54665

Name Phone Email
Marla Sutton, FCC/IL Coord. (608) 637-5214 Marla.sutton@vernoncounty.org

Vilas County

330 Court St.
Eagle River, WI 54521

Name Phone Email
Helga Low, IL Coordinator (715) 479-3668 helow@co.vilas.wi.us

Walworth County

W4051 County Rd NN, Box 1005
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Name Phone Email
Susan Earnest, IL Coordinator (262) 741-3728 searnest@co.walworth.wi.us

Washburn County

110 4th Ave., W., P. O. Box 250
Shell Lake, WI 54871

Name Phone Email
Joan M. Fischer, IL Coordinator (715) 468-4747 jfisher@co.washburn.wi.us

Washington County

333 E. Washington St., Suite 3100
PO Box 2003
West Bend, WI 53095-2585

Name Phone Email
Robin Rundle, IL Coordinator (262) 335-4641 robin.rundle@co.washington.wi.us

Waukesha County

514 Riverview Avenue
Waukesha, WI 53188-3632

Name Phone Email
Michelle Montez, IL Coordinator (262) 548-7364 mmontez@waukeshacounty.gov

Waupaca County

811 Harding St.
Waupaca, WI 54981-2087

Name Phone Email
Mary Anich, IL Coordinator (715) 258-6413 Mary.anich@co.waupaca.wi.us

Waushara County

P. O. Box 1230
Wautoma, WI 54982-1230

Name Phone Email
Katie Peterson (920) 787-6550 katie.peterson@co.waushara.wi.us

Winnebago County

220 Washington Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Name Phone Email
Tina McCallingan, IL Coordinator (920) 236-4703 TMcCalligan@co.winnebago.wi.us

Wood County

400 Market St., P. O. Box 8095
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-8095

Name Phone Email
Barb Haffa (715) 421-8631 bhaffa@co.wood.wi.us

Independent Living Region 3

Includes Milwaukee County

To Be Determined Soon

Independent Living Region 4

Includes Kenosha, Racine, and Walworth Counties

To Be Determined Soon

Independent Living Region 5

Includes Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Marquette, Ozaukee, Richland, Rock, Sauk, Washington, and Waukesha Counties

To Be Determined Soon

Independent Living Region 7

Includes Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, and Washburn Counties

To Be Determined Soon

Independent Living Region 1

Includes Adams, Forest, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Portage, Vilas, and Wood Counties

To Be Determined Soon

Independent Living Region 6

Includes Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Crawford, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, Saint Croix, Trempealeau, and Vernon Counties

To Be Determined Soon

Independent Living Region 2

Includes Brown, Calumet, Door, Florence, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Kewaunee,
Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Sheboygan,
Waupaca, Waushara, and Winnebago Counties

317 W Walnut Street
Green Bay, WI 54303

Name Phone Email
Matt Valiquette, Program Operations Manager (920) 431-4110 mvaliquette@bayareawdb.org
Faith Price, Independent Living Program Coordinator (920) 431-4107 fprice@bayareawdb.org
Debbie Kelly, Program Assistant (920) 431-4105 dkelly@bayareawdb.org

INVALID CONTENT

We could not find a Wisconsin county with what you entered. Please check your spelling, then try again.

Use the map to find the location. Click on the pinpoint within the grey outlined area to see the contact information.
= County     = Tribe