Wisconsin Department of Children and Families

Protecting Children, Strengthening Families, Building Communities

Disclaimer

 

 

Provider Contacts by County

 

 
County Name E-mail Phone
Adams Tina Smith tina.smith@co.adams.wi.us 608.339.4361
Ashland Erica Pydo epydo@hsd.co.ashland.wi.us 715.682.7004 ext.124
Barron Mary Olsen mary.olsen@co.barron.wi.us 715.537.6309
Bayfield Stacy Schmidt sschmidt@bayfieldcounty.org 715.373.6144 ext.120
Brown Allison Higgins higgins_al@co.brown.wi.us 920.448.6036
Brown Gena Schupp Schupp_gm@co.brown.wi.us 920.448.6252
Buffalo Danielle Schalinske Danielle.Schalinske@co.buffalo.wi.us 608.685.4412
Burnett Allison Fern afern@burnettcounty.org 715.349.7600 ext.1321
Burnett Inger LeClair ILeClair@burnettcounty.org 715.349.7600 ext.1320
Calumet Bridget Wirtz bridget.wirtz@outagamie.org 920.832.5186
Chippewa Melissa Christopherson mchristopherson@co.chippewa.wi.us 715.726.7878
Clark Georgette Teschner georgette.teschner@co.clark.wi.us 715.743.5233
Columbia Kelsi Bauer kelsi.bauer@co.columbia.wi.us 608.742.9245
Crawford Jennifer Beers jbeers@crawfordcountywi.org 608.326.0248
Dane Judy Coats coats.judy@co.dane.wi.us 608.242.6312
Dodge Jim Wiersma jwiersma@co.dodge.wi.us 920.386.3634
Door Doreen Goddard dgoddard@co.door.wi.us 920.746.2316
Douglas Cindy Ellefson cindy.ellefson@douglascountywi.org 715.395.1487
Douglas Doreen Wehmas doreen.wehmas@douglascountywi.org 715.395.1309
Douglas Brittany Johnson brittany.johnson@douglascountywi.org 715.395.1445
Dunn Melisa Berg mlberg@co.dunn.wi.us 715.231.2777
Eau Claire Kerry Swodoba kerry.swodoba@co.eau-claire.wi.us 715.839.6586
Florence Rebecca Kelley rkelley@co.florence.wi.us 715.528.3496
Fond du Lac Sheila M. Soyk Sheila.soyk@fdlco.wi.gov 920-929-7614
Forest Jody Jensen jjensen@co.forest.wi.us 715.478.3351
Grant Amber McKelvey amckelvey@co.grant.wi.gov 608.723.2136
Green Cheryl Kraus ckraus@gchsd.org 608.328.9384
Green Lake Sue Sleezer ssleezer@co.green-lake.wi.us 920.294.4070
Iowa Beth Beyler beth.beyler@iowacounty.org 608.930.9824
Iron Rochelle Clemens clemensr@ironcountywi.org 715.561.3636
Jackson Cassandra Pralle Cassandra.Pralle@co.jackson.wi.us 715.284.4301 ext.381
Jefferson Katie Schickowski katies@jeffersoncountywi.gov 920.674.8119
Juneau Kayla Heck kheck@co.juneau.wi.us 608.847.9288
Kenosha Marcia Baldwin Marcia.Baldwin@kenoshacounty.org 262.697.4558
Kewaunee Bob Mattice matticer@kewauneeco.org 920.388.7168
La Crosse Rhonda Rude rrude@lacrossecounty.org 608.789.4834
Lafayette Christa Cook CCook@lchsd.org 608.776.4930
Langlade Tammy Schreiber tschreiber@co.langlade.wi.us 715.327.6522
Langlade Tracy Chernetski tchernetski@co.langlade.wi.us 715.627.6529
Lincoln Brenda Rasmussen brasmussen@co.lincoln.wi.us 715.536.6200
Manitowoc Nancy Randolph nancyrandolph@co.manitowoc.wi.us 920.683.4337
Manitowoc Cindy Schley cindyschley@co.manitowoc.wi.us 920.683.4746
Manitowoc Karen Goertz karengoertz@co.manitowoc.wi.us 920.683.4014
Marathon Sara Klebenow Sara.klebenow@co.marathon.wi.us 715.261.7553
Marinette Denise Kunze dkunze@marinettecounty.com 715.732.7799
Marquette Michele Smedema msmedema@co.marquette.wi.us 608.297.3106
Menominee Steve Summers SteveS@co.menominee.wi.us 715.799.3861
Milwaukee Laura Goba laura.goba@cssw.org 414.231.4871
Milwaukee Rachel Castillo rcastillo@sainta.org 414.604.5757
Monroe Laura Mahan lmahan@co.monroe.wi.us 608.269.8644
Oconto Kyla Soper kyla.soper@co.oconto.wi.us 920.834.7017
Oneida Rachel Nelson Rachel.Nelson@dss.co.oneida.wi.us 715.362.5695
Outagamie Jennifer Sailer Jennifer.Sailer@outagamie.org 920.832.5194
Ozaukee Pam Dooley pdooley@co.ozaukee.wi.us 262.284.8205
Pepin Ann Bates abates@co.pepin.wi.us 715.672.8941
Pierce Kristi Frederick kristi.frederick@co.pierce.wi.us 715.273.6766
Polk Tarisa Ramis tarisa.ramis@co.polk.wi.us 715.485.8400
Portage Danita Docka docka@co.portage.wi.us 715.345.5913
Price Tammy Dahl tammy.dahl@co.price.wi.us 715.339.2158
Racine Lee Bacon lee.bacon@racinecounty.com 262.638.6464
Richland Jessica Stanek Jessica.Stanek@co.richland.wi.us 608.649.5708
Rock Kristine Tomaszewski Kristine.Tomaszewski@co.rock.wi.us 608.757.5376
Rusk Sue Hendricks-Selzler shendric@ruskcountywi.us 715.532.2299 ext.132
St. Croix John Bretl johnb@co.saint-croix.wi.us 715.246.8317
Sauk Hazel Coppernoll HCoppernoll@co.sauk.wi.us 608.355.4200
Sauk Lori Hansen Lori.Hansen@cssw.org 608.355.4223
Sawyer Penny Allar pallar@sawyerhs.hayward.wi.us 715.638.3324
Shawano Peri Rank peri.rank@co.shawano.wi.us 715.526.4730
Shawano Robin Gamroth socrobin@co.shawano.wi.us 715.526.4732
Sheboygan Ann Lorenz ann.lorenz@SheboyganCounty.com 920.459.3248
State Jenny Bundrage Jenny.Bundrage@wi.gov 608.422.6593
Taylor Tammy Schreiber tammy.schreiber@co.taylor.wi.us 715.748.3332
Trempealeau Erin Herber erinh@tremplocounty.com 715.538.1869
Vernon Marla Sutton marla.sutton@vernoncounty.org 608.637.5214
Vilas Helga Low helow@co.vilas.wi.us 715.479.3668
Walworth Susan Earnest searnest@co.walworth.wi.us 262.741.3728
Washburn Hillary Thompson hthompso@co.washburn.wi.us 715.468.4747
Washington Kayla Trimberger kayla.trimberger@co.washington.wi.us 262.335.4610
Waukesha Susan Peck speck@waukeshacounty.gov 262.896.8574
Waukesha Vickie Smith vsmith@waukeshacounty.gov 262.970.4761
Waupaca Angie Reynolds Angela.Reynolds@co.waupaca.wi.us 715.258.6422
Waushara Whitney Golding whitney.golding@co.waushara.wi.us 920.787.6550
Winnebago Amy Weber aweber@co.winnebago.wi.us 920.236.4658
Winnebago Cindy Young cmyoung@co.winnebago.wi.us 920.236.4626
Wood Holly Maus hmaus2@co.wood.wi.us 715.421.8656