Wisconsin Department of Children and Families

Protecting Children, Strengthening Families, Building Communities

Disclaimer

 

 

Access Contacts by County

 

 
County Name E-mail Phone
Adams Kelly Oleson koleson@co.adams.wi.us 608.339.4505
Adams Erin Schiferl eschiferl@co.adams.wi.us 608.339.4505
Ashland Jennifer Frey jfrey@hsd.co.ashland.wi.us 715.682.7004 Ext.130
Barron Mary Olsen* mary.olsen@co.barron.wi.us 715-537-6309
Bayfield Cheryl Hanson chanson@bayfieldcounty.org 715.373.6144 Ext.133
Bayfield Mary Anich manich@bayfieldcounty.org 715.373.6144 Ext.125
Brown Lauren Krukowski krukowski_lm@co.brown.wi.us 920.448.6139
Brown Marc Seidl seidl_mc@co.brown.wi.us 920.448.6362
Brown Melinda Mommaerts mommaerts_ml@co.brown.wi.us 920.448.6015
Buffalo Danielle Schalinske Danielle.Schalinske@co.buffalo.wi.us 608.685.4412
Burnett Allison Fern* afern@burnettcounty.org 715.349.7600 Ext.1321
Burnett Inger LeClair ileclair@burnettcounty.org 715.349.7600 Ext.1320
Burnett Mark Hayman mhayman@burnettcounty.org 715.349.7600 Ext.1325
Calumet Carlyn Clark clark.carlyn@co.calumet.wi.us 920.849.1400
Calumet Beverly Shellenberger Shellenberger.beverly@co.calumet.wi.us 920.849.1400 Ext.333
Chippewa Brenda Huhn bhuhn@co.chippewa.wi.us 715.726.7879
Clark Glenda Carlson glenda.carlson@co.clark.wi.us 715.743.5233
Columbia Karren Alden karren.alden@co.columbia.wi.us 608.742.9713
Columbia Katie Day Katie.Day@co.columbia.wi.us 608.742.9234
Crawford Jada Hrubes jhrubes@crawfordcountywi.org 608.326.0248
Dane Janet Poff poff.janet@countyofdane.com 608.261.5090
Dane Laura Becher becher@countyofdane.com 608.283.1205
Dodge Mark Bebel mbebel@co.dodge.wi.us 920.386.3635
Dodge Jodi Bolda jbolda@co.dodge.wi.us 920.386.3687
Door Beth Chisholm bchisholm@co.door.wi.us 920.746.2252
Door Doreen Goddard dgoddard@co.door.wi.us 920.746.2316
Door Emily Schwark eschwark@co.door.wi.us 920.746.2295
Douglas Cindy Ellefson Cindy.Ellefson@douglascounty.wi.org 715.395.1487
Douglas Doreen Wehmas* doreen.wehmas@douglascounty.wi.org 715.395.1309
Dunn Carrie Anderson canderson@co.dunn.wi.us 715.231.2754
Dunn Lori Radcliffe lradliffe@co.dunn.wi.us 715.231.2757
Eau Claire Tasha Alexander tasha.alexander@co.eau-claire.wi.us 715.839.6915
Florence Jen Steber jsteber@co.florence.wi.us 715.528.3470
Florence Rebecca Kelley rkelley@co.florence.wi.us 715.528.3496
Fond du Lac Kay Metty-Reinhard* Kay.Reinhard@fdlco.wi.gov 920.929.3910
Forest Jody Jensen jjensen@co.forest.wi.us 715.478.3351
Grant Clark Thelemann CThelemann@co.grant.wi.gov 608.723.2136 Ext.177
Green Dee Jaye Miles djmiles@gchsd.org 608.328.9384
Green Jennifer Amacher joamacher@gchsd.org 608.328.9384
Green Lake Susan Sleezer ssleezer@co.green-lake.wi.us 920.294.4070
Iowa Michele Klusendorf mklusendorf@iowacounty.org 608.930.9804
Iron Teresa Way wayt@ironcountywi.org 715.561.3636 Ext.2131
Jackson Dan Williams* Dan.Williams@co.jackson.wi.us 715.284.4301
Jefferson Brent Ruehlow brentr@jeffersoncountywi.gov 920.674.8148
Jefferson Laura Wagner LauraW@jeffersoncountywi.gov 920.674.8729
Juneau Coralie Burrows cburrows@co.juneau.wi.us 608.847.9544
Kenosha Donna Dickenson* donna.dickenson@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6526
Kenosha Pamela Condos Pamela.condos@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6549
Kewaunee Bob Mattice matticer@kewauneeco.org 920.388.7168
La Crosse Lila Barlow* barlow.lila@co.la-crosse.wi.us 608.785.5539
La Crosse Tracy Puent tracy.puent@co.la-crosse.wi.us 608.785.6083
Lafayette Melissa Hill Mhill@lchsd.org 608.776.4942
Langlade Stephanie Umland sumland@co.langlade.wi.us 715.627.6504
Langlade Tracy Chernetski tchernetski@co.langlade.wi.us 715.627.6529
Lincoln Shelley Wojan swojan@co.lincoln.wi.us 715.536.6200
Manitowoc Lane Kinzel* lanekinzel@co.manitowoc.wi.us 920.683.4284
Manitowoc Sue Ader susanader@co.manitowoc.wi.us 920.683.4249
Marathon Dawn Perez dawn.perez@co.marathon.wi.us 715.261.7500
Marinette June Kruse* jkruse@marinettecounty.com 715.732.7738
Marquette Jessica Cody jcody@co.marquette.wi.us 608.297.3109
Menominee Dan Fauth DanF@co.menominee.wi.us 715.799.3861
Menominee Sue Golding sgolding@co.menominee.wi.us 715.799.3861
Milwaukee Lorraine Hartmann lorrainne.hartmann@wi.gov 414.220.7233
Milwaukee Lori Wagnitz lori.wagnitz@wi.gov 414.220.7233
Monroe Daina Dobbs* Daina.Dobbs@co.monroe.wi.us 608.269.8604
Oconto Carrie Kleinschmidt carrie.kleinschmidt@co.oconto.wi.us 920.834.7053
Oneida Beth Hoerchler beth@dss.co.oneida.wi.us 715.362.5695
Outagamie Dawn Mickler Dawn.Mickler@Outagamie.org 920.832.5161
Outagamie Misty Hommerding misty.hommerding@outagamie.org 920.832.5202
Ozaukee Angela Howard ahoward@co.ozaukee.wi.us 262.284.8249
Ozaukee Kimberly Quam kquam@co.ozaukee.wi.us 262.284.8227
Pepin Paula Winter pwinter@co.pepin.wi.us 715.672.8941
Pierce Kristi Frederick Kristi.frederick@co.pierce.wi.us 715.273.6766
Pierce Sarah Olson* sarah.olson@co.pierce.wi.us 715-273-6766
Polk Jaime Weness jaime.weness@co.polk.wi.us 715.485.8400
Polk Tiffanie Dagestad tiffanie.dagestad@co.polk.wi.us 715.485.8836
Portage Teresa Kovach kovacht@co.portage.wi.us 715.345.5350
Price Sarah Reese-Socha sarah.reese-socha@co.price.wi.us 715.339.2158
Price Kim Kring kim.kring@co.price.wi.us 715.339.2158
Racine Megan Rico megan.rico@racinecounty.com 262.638.6576
Racine Samantha Comaris samantha.comaris@racinecounty.com 262.638.6475
Racine Stephen Bedwell stephen.bedwell@racinecounty.com 262.638.6717
Richland Amanda Coorough amanda.coorough@co.richland.wi.us 608.647.8821
Rock Merebeth Rye merebeth.rye@co.rock.wi.us 608.757.5401
Rusk Sue Hendricks-Selzler shendric@ruskcountywi.us 715.532.2299
Sauk Hazel Coppernoll HCoppernoll@co.sauk.wi.us 608.355.4267
Sawyer Dave Bauer dave@sawyerhs.hayward.wi.us 715.638.3325
Sawyer Karla Hasart khasart@sawyerhs.hayward.wi.us 715.638.3453
Shawano Jennifer Stuber jennifer.stuber@co.shawano.wi.us 715.526.4722
Sheboygan Therese Janssen therese.janssen@SheboyganCounty.com 920.459.3226
Sheboygan Michele Peterson michele.peterson@SheboyganCounty.com 920.459.0301
St. Croix Access Line children.services@co.saint-croix.wi.us 715.246.8260
St. Croix Matt Zabel matthew.zabel@co.saint-croix.wi.us 715.246.8202
St. Croix Michelle Leccia michelle.leccia@co.saint-croix.wi.us 715.246.8409
Taylor Liza Daleiden liza.daleiden@co.taylor.wi.us 715.748.3332
Trempealeau Erin Herber erinh@tremplocounty.com 715.538.1879
Vernon Pamela Eitland peitland@vernoncounty.org 608.637.5210
Vernon Jim Lee jlee@vernoncounty.org 608.637.5231
Vilas Kathryn Gardner kagard@co.vilas.wi.us 715.479.3668
Walworth Meghan Mahar mmahar@co.walworth.wi.us 262.741.3244
Washburn Joan Fischer jfischer@co.washburn.wi.us 715.468.4747
Washington Tara Sommersberger Tara.Sommersberger@co.washington.wi.us 262.335.4664
Waukesha Bobbi Borchardt BBorchardt@waukeshacounty.gov 262.548.7234
Waukesha Sarah Vargas SVargas@waukeshacounty.gov 262.548.7237
Waupaca Season Westphal season.westphal@co.waupaca.wi.us 715.528.6320
Waushara Carolann Yeska carolann.yeska@co.waushara.wi.us 920.787.6550
Winnebago Chou Xiong cxiong@co.winnebago.wi.us 920.236.4637
Wood Anne La Chapelle alachapelle@co.wood.wi.us 715.421.8600
Wood Jo Ann Wormet jwormet@co.wood.wi.us 715.421.8600

 

Contacts with an * indicate they are also ICPC contacts.