Find Your Local Transitional Jobs Agency

For more information about Transitional Jobs, contact the county or tribe where your home is located.

Select your county from the dropdown to view the agency contact information.

Adams, Clark, Jackson, and Juneau counties

Contract Agency: UMOS

Address: 21 South 2nd Street
Black River Falls, WI 54615

Director: Natasha Chevalier

Telephone: 414-588-7871

Email: Natasha.Chevalier@umos.org

Ashland, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, and Washburn Counties

Contract Agency: Northwest Wisconsin CEP

Address: 422 3rd Street West, Suite 200
Ashland, WI 54806

Director: Sue Stephens

Telephone: 715-682-9141

Email: sstephens@nwcep.org

Barron, Chippewa, Dunn, Pierce, Polk, St Croix Counties

Contract Agency: Workforce Resource, Inc

Address: 704 B N Main St
River Falls, WI 54022

Director: Jackie Schwartz

Telephone: 877-711-9390

Email: Jackie.schwartz@workforceresource.org

Brown, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Winnebago Counties

Contract Agency: UMOS, Inc

Address: College of Menominee Nation
N172 Hwy 47/55
Keshena, WI 54135

Director: Natasha Chevalier

Telephone: 414-588-7871

Email: Natasha.Chevalier@umos.org

Rock and Walworth counties

Contract Agency: Community Action, Inc.

Address: 20 Eclipse Center
Beloit, WI 53511

Contact: Jamie Pennington

Telephone: 608-313-1332

Email: jpennington@community-action.org

Florence, Forest, Langlade, and Menominee counties

Contract Agency: UMOS

Address: College of Menominee Nation
N172 Hwy 47/55
PO Box 568
Keshena, WI 54135

Director: Natasha Chevalier

Telephone: 414-588-7871

Email: Natasha.Chevalier@umos.org

Kenosha County

Contract Agency: UMOS

Address: 1717 Taylor Ave
Racine, WI 53403

Director: Ferdinand Gaud

Telephone: 262-638-6670

Email: Ferdinand.gaud@umos.org

Racine County

Contract Agency: UMOS

Address: 1717 Taylor Ave
Racine, WI 53403

Director: Alba Baltodano

Telephone: 414-389-6331

Email: Alba.Baltodano@umos.org

INVALID CONTENT

We could not find a Wisconsin county with what you entered. Please check your spelling, then try again.

You can also use the map to find the location. Click on the pinpoint within the yellow outlined area to see the contact information.