Wisconsin Department of Children and Families

Protecting Children, Strengthening Families, Building Communities

 

 

Kinship Care Coordinators Contact Information

If you are interested in becoming a kinship care provider or are a provider with questions, contact the kinship care coordinator in your county or tribe.

Select your agency from the dropdown to view the contact information.

Type in the city name or zip code. The contact information will appear on the map below.

 

Oneida Tribe of Indians of Wisconsin

P.O. Box 365
2640 West Point Road
Oneida, WI 54155

Name Phone Fax Email
Nasbah Hill, KC Coord. (920) 490-3921   nhill@oneidanation.org

Bad River

P.O. Box 55
Odanah, WI 54861

Name Phone Fax Email
Melissa Burns 715-682-7135 x1438   Bricw2@badriver-nsn.gov

Ho-Chunk Nation

P.O. Box 40
808 Red Iron Rd.
Black River Falls, WI 54615

Name Phone Fax Email
Deb Kohl, KC Coord. 715-284-2622 t. 5136 715-284-0097 Debra.Kohl@ho-chunk.com

Lac Courte Oreilles

13394 W. Trepania Road
Hayward, WI 54843-2186

Name Phone Fax Email
Forest-Rose Hamilton 715-634-8934 x7427 715-634-2981 Luann.Kolumbus@lco-nsn.gov

Lac du Flambeau

PO Box 67
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538

Name Phone Fax Email
Gloria Cobb 715-588-4228 715-588-2413 gcobb@ldftribe.com

Forest County Potawatomi

P.O. Box 340
5415 Everybody’s Road
Crandon, WI 54520

Name Phone Fax Email
Deanna Collins 715-478-4957 715-478-7442 Deanna.Collins@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov
Eric Swanson, KC Supvr. 715-478-7485   Eric.swanson@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov

Saint Croix Chippewa Indian of Wisconsin

24670 State Rd. 35/70, Suite 700
Webster, WI 54893

Name Phone Fax Email
Melissa Fowler, KC Coord.     Melissaf@stcroixtribalcenter.com

Red Cliff

37280 Community Rd
Bayfield WI 54814

Name Phone Fax Email
Becky Benton, KC Supvr. 715-779-3706   r.benton@redcliff-nsn.gov

Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin

P.O. Box 520
Keshena, WI 54135

Name Phone Fax Email
Sharon Williams 715-799-5284 715-799-6061 sjwilliams@mitw.org

Sokaogon Chippewa Community

10808 Sokaogon Dr.
Mole Lake, WI 54520

Name Phone Fax Email
Jaime Jameson, KC Coord. 715-478-7600 ext.7602 715-478-7618 jaime.jameson@scc-nsn.gov

Stockbridge-Munsee Community

W12802 County Road A
Bowler, WI 54416

Name Phone Fax Email
Teresa Juga 715-793-4580 715-793-1312 teresa.juga@mohican.com

Adams County

108 E. North Street
Friendship, WI 53934-0500

Name Phone Fax Email
Tina Smith, KC Coord. (608) 339-4361 (608) 339-4593 tina.smith@co.adams.wi.us

Ashland County

630 Sanborn Avenue
Ashland, WI 54806

Name Phone Fax Email
Erica Pydo, KC Coord. (715) 682-7004 X 124 (715) 682-7924 epydo@hsd.co.ashland.wi.us

Barron County

335 E. Monroe Avenue, RM 338
Barron, WI 54812

Name Phone Fax Email
Lee Davison, KC Coord. (715) 537-6361 (715) 537-6848 lee.davison@co.barron.wi.us

Bayfield County

P.O. Box 100
Washburn, WI 54891-0308

Name Phone Fax Email
Cheryl Hanson, KC Supvr. (715) 373-6144 X 133 (715) 373-6130 chanson@bayfieldcounty.org

Brown county

P.O. Box 22188
Green Bay, WI 54305-2188

Name Phone Fax Email
Kathy Radue, KC Coord. (920) 448-4144 (920) 448-6166 radue_kg@co.brown.wi.us

Buffalo County

407 S Second
Alma, WI 54610

Name Phone Fax Email
Danielle Schalinske, KC Coord. (608) 685-6328 (608) 685-3342 Danielle.schalinske@co.buffalo.wi.us

Burnett County

7410 County Road K, Room 280
Siren, WI 54872-9043

Name Phone Fax Email
Inger LeClair, KC Coord. (715) 349-7600 X 1263 (715) 349-7600 ileclair@burnettcounty.org

Calumet County

206 Court Street
Chilton, WI 53014

Name Phone Fax Email
Susan Sorenson, KC Coord (920) 849-1400 X 328 (920) 849-1468 sorenson.susan@co.calumet.wi.us
Kris Hanson, KC Coord (920) 849-1400 X 360 (920) 849-1468 hanson.kris@co.calumet.wi.us

Chippewa County

Courthouse
711 Bridge St. Rm. 306
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Name Phone Fax Email
Ann Holm, KC Supvr. (715) 726-7836 (715) 726-7736 aholm@co.chippewa.wi.us

Clark County

517 Court Street, Room 502
Neillsville, WI 54456

Name Phone Fax Email
Ashley Schultz, KC Coord. (715) 743-5233 (715) 743-5242 ashley.schultz@co.clark.wi.us

Columbia County

P.O. Box 136
Portage, WI 53901

Name Phone Fax Email
Kelsi Bishop, KC Coord. (608)742-9245 (608) 742-9700 kelsi.bishop@co.columbia.wi.us

Crawford County

225 N. Beaumont Rd., Ste 326
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821

Name Phone Fax Email
Jada Hrubes, KC Coord. (608) 326-0248 (608) 326-4395 jhrubes@crawfordcounty.wi.org

Dane County

1202 Northport Dr.
Madison, WI 53704

Name Phone Fax Email
Sarah Kasel, KC Coord. (608) 242-6381 (608) 242-6294 kasel@countyofdane.com
Julie Swenson, KC Coord (608) 242-6382 (608) 242-6294 swenson.julie@countyofdane.com

Dodge County

199 Cty Rd. DF
Juneau, WI 53039

Name Phone Fax Email
Amy Cook, KC Coord. (920) 386-3597 (920) 386-3533 acook@co.dodge.wi.us
Rhonda Hundt KC Coord. (920) 386-3491 (920) 386-3533 rhundt@co.dodge.wi.us

Door County

421 Nebraska St.
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Name Phone Fax Email
Dori Goddard, KC Supv (920) 746-2317 (920) 746-2355 dgoddard@co.door.wi.us

Douglas County

1316 North 14th Street
Suite 400
Superior, WI 54880

Name Phone Fax Email
Doreen Wehmas, KC Supvr. (715) 395-1309 (715) 395-1370 doreen.wehmas@douglascountywi.org

Dunn County

3001 Hwy 12E, Suite 160
Menomonie, WI 54751

Name Phone Fax Email
Lisa Larson, KC Coord. (715) 231-2705 (715) 232-5987 llarson@co.dunn.wi.us

Eau Claire County

P.O. Box 840
721 Oxford Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54702-0840

Name Phone Fax Email
Angie Pichler, KC/FC Coord. (715) 839-6830 (715) 831-5784 angie.pichler@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Florence County

P.O. Box 225
Florence, WI 54121

Name Phone Fax Email
Rebecca Kelley, FC & KC Coord. (715) 528-3496 (715) 528-3341 rkelley@co.florence.wi.us

Fond du Lac County

87 Vincent Street
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Name Phone Fax Email
Betty Hellpap, KC Coord (920) 929-3449   betty.hellpap@fdlco.wi.gov

Forest County

Courthouse
200 E. Madison St.
Crandon, WI 54520

Name Phone Fax Email
Margaret McCarthy, KC Coord (715) 478-7703 (715) 478-2847 mmcarthy@forestcountydss.com

Grant County

8820 Hwy 35 and 61 South
P.O. Box 447
Lancaster, WI 53813

Name Phone Fax Email
Amber McKelvey, KC Coord. (608) 723-2136 X 155 (608) 723-4834 amckelvey@co.grant.wi.gov

Green County

N3152 State Rd. 81
Monroe, WI 53566

Name Phone Fax Email
Cheryl Kraus, KC Coord. (608) 328-9384 (608) 328-9480 ckraus@gchsd.org
DeeJaye Miles, KC Supvr. (608) 328-9317 (608) 328-9480 djmiles@gchsd.org

Green Lake County

P.O. Box 588
Green Lake, WI 54941-0588

Name Phone Fax Email
Susan Sleezer, KC Supvr. (920) 294-4070 (920) 294-4139 ssleezer@co.green-lake.wi.us

Iowa County

303 W. Chapel St.
Ste 2300
Dodgeville, WI 53533

Name Phone Fax Email
Laurie Forseth, KC Coord. (608) 930-9810 (608) 935-0371 laurie.forseth@iowacounty.org

Iron County

Courthouse
300 Taconite St., Suite 201
Hurley, WI 54534

Name Phone Fax Email
Rochelle Clemens-Ludtke, KC Coord (715) 561-3636 (715) 561-2128 clemensr@ironcountywi.org

Jackson County

420 Highway 54 West
P.O. Box 457
Black River Falls, WI 54615

Name Phone Fax Email
Cassandra Pralle, KC Coord (715) 284-4301 X 381 (715) 284-7713 cassandra.pralle@co.jackson.wi.us

Jefferson County

1541 Annex Rd
Jefferson, WI 53549

Name Phone Fax Email
Katie Schickowski, COKC/FC (920)-674-8119 (920) 674-6113 katies@jeffersoncountywi.gov

Juneau County

220 E. LaCrosse Street
Mauston, WI 53948

Name Phone Fax Email
Kayla Heck, KC Coord. (608) 847-9288 (608) 847-9576 kheck@co.juneau.wi.us

Kenosha County

8600 Sheridan Road
Suite 200
Kenosha, WI 53143

Name Phone Fax Email
Louise Gagliano, KC Coord. (262) 605-6538 (262) 605-6570 Louise.Gagliano@kenoshacounty.org

Kewaunee County

810 Lincoln Street
Kewaunee, WI 54216

Name Phone Fax Email
Chad LaLuzerne, KC/FC Coord. (920) 388-7114 (920) 388-7124 LaLuzernec@kewauneeco.org

La Crosse County

300 North 4th Street
LaCrosse, WI 54601

Name Phone Fax Email
Lila Barlow, KC Supvr. (608) 784-4357 (608) 785-6122 lbarlow@lacrossecounty.org

Lafayette County

15701 Cty Rd. K
PO Box 130

Name Phone Fax Email
Melisa Hill, KC Supvr. 608-776-4942   mhill@lchsd.org

Langlade County

1225 Langlade Road
Antigo, WI 54409

Name Phone Fax Email
Stephanie Umland, KC Coord. (715) 627-6504 (715) 627-6532 sumland@co.langlade.wi.us
Tracy Chernetski, KC Supvr. 715-627-6529 715-627-6295 tchernetski@co.langlade.wi.us

Lincoln County

607 N. Sales Street, Suite 202
Merrill, WI 54452

Name Phone Fax Email
Brenda Rasmussen, KC Coord. (715) 539-1328 (715) 536-2753 brasmussen@co.lincoln.wi.us

Manitowoc County

P.O. Box 1177
Manitowoc, WI 54221-1177

Name Phone Fax Email
Cindy Schley, KC Coord. (920) 683-4746 (920) 683-4908 cindyschley@co.manitowoc.wi.us

Marathon County

400 E. Thomas Street
Wausau, WI 54403

Name Phone Fax Email
Julie Jensen, SS Supvr. (715) 261-7547 (715) 261-7510 Julie.jensen@co.marathon.wi.us
Aidyn Laurynz, KC Coord. (715) 261-7547 (715) 261-7510 aidyn.laurynz@co.marathon.wi.us

Marinette County

2500 Hall Ave., Suite B
Marinette, WI 54143

Name Phone Fax Email
Denise Kunze, KC Coord. (715) 732-7799 (715) 732-7667 dkunze@marinettecounty.com

Marquette County

428 Underwood Avenue
P.O. Box 405
Montello, WI 53949

Name Phone Fax Email
Michele Smedema, KC/FC/IL Supvr. (608) 297-3106 (608) 297-8718 msmedema@co.marquette.wi.us

Menominee County

 

Name Phone Fax Email
Sharon Williams 715-799-5284 715-799-6061 sjwilliams@mitw.org

Milwaukee County

635 North 26th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Name Phone Fax Email
Rebecca Chagall, KC Coord. (414) 343-5713 (414) 220-7959 rebecca.chagall@wisconsin.gov

Monroe County

Community Serv. Ctr. Bldg. A
14301 Cty Hwy B, Box 19
Sparta, WI 54656-4509

Name Phone Fax Email
Laura Mahan-Schmitz, KC Coord (608) 269-8644 (608) 269-8935 laura.mahan-schmitz@co.monroe.wi.us

Oconto County

501 Park Ave.
Oconto, WI 54153-1612

Name Phone Fax Email
Kyla Soper, KC/ FC Coord (920) 834-7017 (920) 834-6889 kyla.soper@co.oconto.wi.us

Oneida County

P.O. Box 400
Rhinelander, WI 54501

Name Phone Fax Email
Rachel Nelson, KC/FC Coord (715) 362-5695 (715) 362-7910 Rachel.Nelson@dss.co.oneida.wi.us
Apryl Rickert, KC Supvr. (715) 362-5695 (715) 362-7910 apryl.rickert@dss.co.oneida.wi.us

Outagamie County

401 S. Elm St.
Appleton, WI 54911

Name Phone Fax Email
Beth Reimer, KC Coord. (920) 832-5392 (920) 832-5180 beth.reimer@outagamie.org

Ozaukee County

Administrative Center, 4th Fl.
P.O. Box 994
Port Washington, WI 53074-0994

Name Phone Fax Email
Pam Dooley, KC Coord. (262) 284-8205   pdooley@co.ozaukee.wi.us

Pepin County

740 Seventh Avenue West
P.O. Box 39
Durand, WI 54736-0039

Name Phone Fax Email
Connie Oates, KC Coord. (715) 672-8941 X 161 (715) 672-8593 coates@co.pepin.wi.us

Pierce County

412 W. Kinne Street
P.O. Box 670
Ellsworth, WI 54011

>Jessica.peterson@co.pierce.wi.us
Name Phone Fax Email
Joann Larson, KC Coord.     Joann.Larson@co.pierce.wi.us

Polk County

100 Polk Cty Plaza, Suite 50
Balsam Lake, WI 54810

Name Phone Fax Email
Tarisa Ramis, KC Coord. (715) 485-8487 (715) 485-8490
Or (715) 485-8450
tarisa.ramis@co.polk.wi.us

Portage County

817 Whiting Ave.
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Name Phone Fax Email
Nicole Brehmer, KC Coord. (715) 345-5834 (715) 345-5966 brehmern@co.portage.wi.us

Price County

P.O. Box 88
104 S. Eyder Ave.
Phillips, WI 54555

Name Phone Fax Email
Sarah Reese-Socha, Supvr. (715) 339-2158   sarah.reese-socha@co.price.wi.us

Racine County

1717 Taylor Ave.
Racine, WI 53403

Name Phone Fax Email
Luci Arroyo, KC Supvr. (262) 638-2000 (262) 638-2006 larroyo@psgcip.com

Richland County

221 W. Seminary
Richland Center, WI 53581

Name Phone Fax Email
Jessica Stanek, FC/COKC (608) 649-5708 (608) 647-6611 jessica.stanek@co.richland.wi.us
Amanda Coorough, KC Supvr. (608) 649-5710   Amanda.coorough@co.richland.wi.us

Rock County

Rock Co. Human Service Ctr.
P.O. Box 1649
Janesville, WI 53547

Name Phone Fax Email
Cheri Salava, KC Supvr. (608) 757-5124 (608) 758-8418 salava@co.rock.wi.us

Rusk County

311 E. Miner Ave., Ste C240
Ladysmith, WI 54848-0400

Name Phone Fax Email
Debra Nelson, KC Coord. (715) 532-2133 (715) 532-2126 dnelson2@ruskcountywi.us

Sauk County

P.O. Box 29
Baraboo, WI 53913

Name Phone Fax Email
Hazel Coppernoll, KC Coord. (608) 355-4267 (608) 355-4299 hcoppernoll@co.sauk.wi.us
Lori Dee, KC Coord. (608) 355-4223   ldee@co.sauk.wi.us

Sawyer County

10610 Main St. #224
Hayward, WI 54843

Name Phone Fax Email
Penny Allar, KC Coord (715) 638-3322 (715) 634-5387 pallar@sawyerhs.hayward.wi.us
Karla Hasart, KC Supvr. (715) 638-3453 (715) 634-5387 Khasart@sawyerhs.hayward.wi.us

Shawano County

607 East Elizabeth
Shawano, WI 54166

Name Phone Fax Email
Peri Rank, KC Coord. (715) 638-3428 (715) 526-4759 pallar@sawyerhs.hayward.wi.us
Jennifer Stuber, KC Supvr. (715) 526-4722 (715) 526-4759 jennifer.stuber@co.shawano.wi.us

Sheboygan County

1011 North 8th Street
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Name Phone Fax Email
Rebecca Weedman, KC Coord. (920) 459-3252 (920) 459-4009 rebecca.weedman@sheboygancounty.com

St. Croix County

1752 Dorset Lane
New Richmond, WI 54016

Name Phone Fax Email
Anne Rammer, KC Coord. (715) 246-8273 (715) 246-8412 Anne.Rammer@co.saint-croix.wi.us

Taylor County

540 E. College Avenue
Medford, WI 54451

Name Phone Fax Email
Kathy Tingo, KC Coord. (715) 748-1952 (715) 748-3342 kathy.tingo@co.taylor.wi.us

Trempealeau County

P.O. Box 67
Whitehall, WI 54773

Name Phone Fax Email
Erin Herber, KC Supvr. (715) 538-2311 X315 (715) 299-0209 erinh@tremplocounty.com

Vernon County

318 Fairlane Drive, Suite 100
Viroqua, WI 54665-6131

Name Phone Fax Email
Marla Sutton, COKC Coord. (608) 637-5214 (608) 637-5298 marla.sutton@vernoncounty.org

Vilas County

330 Court St.
Eagle River, WI 54521

Name Phone Fax Email
Helga Low, KC Supvr. (715) 479-3668   Helow@co.vilas.wi.us

Walworth County

P.O. Box 1005
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Name Phone Fax Email
Ann Johnson, KC Coord. (262) 749-1577   rbs.annhjohnson@gmail.com

Washburn County

P.O. Box 250
Shell Lake, WI 54871

Name Phone Fax Email
Joan Fischer, KC Coord. (715) 468-4763 (715) 468-4753 jfischer@co.washburn.wi.us

Washington County

333 E. Washington St., Ste 3100
P.O. Box 2003
West Bend, WI 53095

Name Phone Fax Email
Kayla Trimberger, KC Coord. (262) 335-4667 (262) 335-4709 Toll free #:(800) 616-0446 kayla.trimberger@co.washington.wi.us

Waukesha County

514 Riverview
Waukesha, WI 53188

Name Phone Fax Email
Elizabeth Sinclair, KC/FC Coord. (262) 548-7277 (262) 548-7656 esinclair@waukeshacounty.gov
Vickie Smith, KC Supr. (262) 970-4761   vsmith@waukeshacounty.gov

Waupaca County

811 Harding Street
Waupaca, WI 54981-2087

Name Phone Fax Email
Angela Reynolds, KC Coord (715) 258-6410 (715) 258-6409 angela.reynolds@co.waupaca.wi.us

Waushara County

P.O. Box 1230
Wautoma, WI 54982

Name Phone Fax Email
Shelley Reetz, KC Coord. (920) 787-6550 (920) 787-0421 shelley.reetz@co.waushara.wi.us

Winnebago County

P.O. Box 2187
220 Washington Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54903-2187

Name Phone Fax Email
Cindy Young, KC Coord. (920) 236-4619 (920) 236-1222 CMYoung@co.winnebago.wi.us

Wood County

Courthouse
P.O. Box 8095
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-8095

Name Phone Fax Email
Kristi Duerr, KC Supvr (715) 421-8618 (715) 421-8693 kduerr@co.wood.wi.us

INVALID CONTENT

We could not find a Wisconsin county with what you entered. Please check your spelling, then try again.

Use the map to find the location. Click on the pinpoint within the grey outlined area to see the contact information.
= County     = Tribe