Foster Care Coordinator Contact Information

For more information about how to become a foster parent, contact the county where your home is located or the tribe you are a member of.

You can also view the information on this map with the Foster Care Coordinator Spreadsheet.

 
Select your agency from the dropdown to view the contact information.

Type in the city name or zip code. The information will appear on the map below.
 

Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa

37280 Community Rd
Bayfield, WI 54814

Name Phone Fax Email
Chris Hillert or Ashley Gurnoe (715) 779-3747 (715) 779-3704 chris.hillert@red-cliff-nsn.gov

The Ho-Chunk Nation

808 Red Iron Rd
Black River Falls, WI 54615

Name Phone Fax Email
Alora Thundercloud (715) 284-2622 (715) 284-0097 Alora.Thundercloud@ho-chunk.com
Crystal Young (715) 284-2622 (715) 284-0097 Crystal.Young@ho-chunk.com

Forest County Potawatomi Community

5415 Everybody's Rd
Crandon, WI 54520

Name Phone Fax Email
Deanna Collins (715) 478-4957 (715) 478-7442 deanna.collins@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov

Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa

13394 W. Trepania Rd
Hayward, WI 54843

Name Phone Fax Email
LuAnn Kolumbus (715) 634-8934 (715) 634-2981 luann.kolumbus@lco-nsn.gov

Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa

418 Little Pines Rd
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538

Name Phone Fax Email
Kristin Allen (715) 588-4275 (715) 588-3855 kallen@ldftribe.com

Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin

Menominee Tribal Social Services
P.O. Box 520
Keshena, WI 54135

Name Phone Fax Email
Sandra Jesko (715) 799-5161 (715) 799-6061 sjesko@mitw.org

Oneida Nation

2640 West Point Rd
Oneida, WI 54155

Name Phone Fax Email
Alebra Metoxen (920) 490-3823 920-490-3830 acornel6@oneidanation.org
Kathleen LaPlante (920) 490-3707 920-490-3830 klaplant@oneidanation.org
Lea Padron (920) 490-3700   hlee@oneidanation.org

Bad River Band of Lake Superior Tribe of Chippewa Indians

P.O. Box 55
Odanah, WI 54861

Name Phone Fax Email
Gina Secord (715) 682-7165 ext.1434   arcmgr@badriver-nsn.gov

Sokaogon Chippewa Community of Wisconsin

10808 Sokaogon Dr.
Mole Lake, WI 54520

Name Phone Fax Email
Nick VanZile (715) 478-6437 (715) 478-0692 nick.vanzile@scc-nsn.gov

Stockbridge-Munsee Community

W12802 County Road A
Bowler, WI 54416

Name Phone Fax Email
Teresa Juga     teresa.juga@mohican.com

St. Croix Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin

24670 State Rd 35/70, Suite 700
Webster, WI 54893

Name Phone Fax Email
Elizabeth Lowe (715) 349-2195 ext.5127 (715) 349-8665 elizabethl@stcroixtribalcenter.com

Adams County

108 East North St
Friendship, WI 53934

Name Phone Fax Email
Tina Smith (608) 339-4505 (608) 888-8657 tina.smith@co.adams.wi.us

Ashland County

County Annex Building
630 Sandborn Ave
Ashland, WI 54806

Name Phone Fax Email
Erica Pydo (715) 682-7004 ext.124 (715) 682-7924 erica@hsd.co.ashland.wi.us

Barron County

335 East Monroe Ave, Room 338
Barron, WI 54812

Name Phone Fax Email
Lee Davison (715) 537-6361 (715) 537-6848 lee.davison@co.barron.wi.us
Katie Montague (715) 537-6298 (715) 537-6848 kate.montague@co.barron.wi.us

Bayfield County

Courthouse
PO Box 250-304 2nd Street
Shell Lake WI 54871

Name Phone Fax Email
Marne Belanger (715) 373-3364 (715) 373-6130 marne.belanger@bayfieldcounty.wi.gov
Mary Anich (715) 373-3363 (715) 373-6130 mary.anich@bayfieldcounty.wi.gov

Brown county

111 North Jefferson St
Green Bay, WI 54305

Name Phone Fax Email
Shauna Escoto (920) 448-6272 (920) 448-4443 Shauna.Escoto@browncountywi.gov

Buffalo County

407 South Second St
Alma, WI 54610

Name Phone Fax Email
Danielle Schalinske (608) 685-6328 (608) 685-3342 danielle.schalinske@co.buffalo.wi.us

Burnett County

7410 County Road K, Suite 280
Siren, WI 54872

Name Phone Fax Email
Inger LeClair (715) 349-7600 ext: 2255 (715) 349-2160 ileclair@burnettcounty.org

Calumet County

320 S. Walnut St
Appleton, WI 54911

Name Phone Fax Email
Bridget Wirtz (920) 832-5186 920-832-5180 Bridget.wirtz@outagamie.org

Chippewa County

711 North Bridge St Room 306
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Name Phone Fax Email
Abby Smasal (715) 726-7865 (715) 726-7736 asmasal@co.chippewa.wi.us

Clark County

517 Court Street
Neillsville, WI 54456

Name Phone Fax Email
Lisa Ochodnicky (715) 743-5233 (715) 743-5242 lisa.ochodnicky@co.clark.wi.us

Columbia County

111 E. Mullett St.
Portage, WI 53901

Name Phone Fax Email
Ashley Pikalek (608) 742-9283 (608) 742-9700 ashley.pikalek@co.columbia.wi.us

Crawford County

111 West Dunn St
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821

Name Phone Fax Email
Jada Hrubes (608) 326-0248 (608) 326-4395 jhrubes@crawfordcountywi.org
Jennifer Beers (608) 326-0248 (608) 326-4395 jbeers@crawfordcountywi.org

Dane County

1202 Northport Dr
Madison, WI 53704

Name Phone Fax Email
Dawn Douglas (608) 242-6303   douglas@countyofdane.com
Sarah Lawton (608) 242-6326 (608) 242-6322 lawton@countyofdane.com

Dodge County

143 East Center St
Juneau, WI 53039

Name Phone General # Fax Email
Megan Terbeest (920) 386-3624 (920) 386-3624 (920) 386-3750 mterbeest@co.dodge.wi.us
Jim Wiersma (920) 386-3634 (902) 386-3750 (920) 386-3533 jwiersma@co.dodge.wi.us

Door County

Government Center
421 Nebraska St
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Name Phone Fax Email
Doreen Goddard (920) 746-2316 (920) 746-2355 dgoddard@co.door.wi.us

Douglas County

1316 North 14th St Suite 400
Superior, WI 54880

Name Phone Fax Email
Brittany Johnson (715) 395-1445 (715) 395-1320 brittany.johnson@douglascountywi.org

Dunn County

3001 US Hwy 12 E Suite 160,
Menomonie WI 54751

Name Phone Fax Email
Danielle Hyde (715) 231-6215 (715) 232-5987 dhyde@co.dunn.wi.us

Eau Claire County

721 Oxford Ave
Eau Claire, WI 54702

Name Phone Fax Email
Sharill Jahr (715) 839-1275 (715) 831-5784 sherill.jahr@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Kim Schials (715) 839-2300 (715) 831-5658 kim.schials@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Jody Waletzki, BSW, Alternate Care Coordinator (715) 839-6788   jody.waletzki@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Angie Pichler (715) 492-1798 (715) 318-5616 angie.pichler@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Florence County

501 Lake Ave
Florence, WI 54121

Name Phone Fax Email
Rebecca Kelley (715) 528-3296 (715) 528-3341 rkelley@co.florence.wi.us

Fond du Lac County

87 Vincent St
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Name Phone Fax Email
Kira Bartow (920) 929-7114   kira.bartow@fdlco.wi.gov
Dorothea Hando (920) 929-4675   dorothea.hando@fdlco.wi.gov
Rob Bauer     Rob.Bauer@fdlco.wi.gov
Luleta Mena     luleta.mena@fdlco.wi.gov

Forest County

200 East Madison St
Crandon, WI 54520

Name Phone Fax Email
Brenda Ashbeck 715-478-3351 (715) 478-2847 brenda.ashbeck@co.forest.wi.us

Grant County

800 Hwy 35 & 61 South
Lancaster, WI 53813

Name Phone Fax Email
Amber McKelvey (608) 723-2136 ext.155 (608) 723-4834 amckelvey@co.grant.wi.gov
Morgan Doty (608) 723-2136 ext.114 (608) 723-4834 mdoty@co.grant.wi.gov

Green County

Pleasant View Complex
N3152 Highway 81
Monroe, WI 53566

Name Phone Fax Email
Katlyn Graebner (608) 328-9337 (608) 328-9480 kgraebner@gchsd.org

Green Lake County

Green Lake, WI 54941

Name Phone Fax Email
Kim Nowacki (920) 294-4070 (920) 294-4139 knowacki@co.green-lake.wi.us

Iowa County

303 West Chapel St Suite 2300
Dodgeville, WI 53533

Name Phone Fax Email
Krista Ley (608) 935-0385 (608) 935-0371 Krista.Ley@iowacounty.org

Iron County

Courthouse
300 Taconite Suite 201
Hurley, WI 53534

Name Phone Fax Email
Teresa Way (715) 561-3636 ext.2131 (715) 561-2128 wayt@ironcountywi.org

Jackson County

421 County Road R
Black River Falls, WI 54615

Name Phone Fax Email
Katelynn Moore (715) 284-4301 ext.381 (715) 284-7713 Katelynn.Moore@co.jackson.wi.us

Jefferson County

1541 Annex Rd
Jefferson, WI 53549

Name Phone Fax Email
Katie Schickowski (920) 674-8119 (920) 674-6113 katies@jeffersoncountywi.gov

Juneau County

200 Hickory Street
Mauston, WI 53948

Name Phone Fax Email
Kassandra Murphy (608) 847-9488 (608) 847-9421 kmurphy@co.juneau.wi.us

Kenosha County

Community Impact Programs
6233 39th Ave.
Kenosha, WI 53142

Name Phone Fax Email
Terra Kilkeary-Santiago (262) 764-0381 (262) 654-1004 tkilkeary-santiago@psgcip.com

Kewaunee County

Courthouse
510 Kilbourn St
Kewaunee, WI 54216

Name Phone Fax Email
Chad LaLuzerne (920) 388-3777 (920) 388-7124 laluzernec@kewauneeco.org

La Crosse County

300 North 4th St
La Crosse, WI 54602

Name Phone Fax Email
Lila Barlow (608) 792-0630 (608) 785-6122 lbarlow@lacrossecounty.org

Lafayette County

15701 CTH K, Suite 3
Darlington, WI 53530

Name Phone Fax Email
Katherine Scharpf (608) 776-4933 (608) 776-4914 kscharpf@lchsd.org

Langlade County

1225 Langlade Rd
Antigo, WI 54409

Name Phone Fax Email
Angie Fischer (715) 627-6528 (715) 627-6295 afischer@co.langlade.wi.us

Lincoln County

607 North Sales St
Merrill, WI 54452

Name Phone Fax Email
Brenda Rasmussen (715) 539-1328 (715) 536-2753 brenda.rasmussen@co.lincoln.wi.us

Manitowoc County

926 South 8th St
Manitowoc, WI 54221

Name Phone Fax Email
Karen Zahn (920) 683-4095 (920) 683-4908 karenzahn@co.manitowoc.wi.us
Ashley Taylor (920) 683-4274 920-683-4908 ashley.taylor@manitowoccountywi.gov
Emily Kortens (920) 683-4289 920-683-4908 emilykortens@manitowoccountywi.gov
Nancy Randolph (920) 683-4337 920-683-4908 NancyRandolph@manitowoccountywi.gov

Marathon County

400 East Thomas St
Wausau, WI 54403

Name Phone Fax Email
Sara Klebenow (715) 261-7553 (715) 261-7510 sara.klebenow@co.marathon.wi.us

Marinette County

2500 Hall Ave Suite B
Marinette, WI 54143

Name Phone Fax Email
Denise Kunze (715) 732-7799 (715) 732-7766 dkunze@marinettecounty.com

Marquette County

428 Underwood Ave
Montello, WI 53949

Name Phone Fax Email
Michele Smedema (608) 297-3106 (608) 297-8718 msmedema@co.marquette.wi.us

Menominee County

Social Service Building
Keshena, WI 54135

Name Phone Fax Email
Annette Cleven-Gray (715) 799-3861 (715) 799-3517 acleven-gray@co.menominee.wi.us

Milwaukee County

Children's Service Society of WI
620 South 76th St
Milwaukee, WI 53214

Name Phone Fax Email
Laura Goba (414) 231-4871   LGoba@chw.org

SaintA
6737 West Washington St
West Allis, WI 53214

Nicole Ruder Johnson (855) GROW-HOPE, (855) 476-9567 (414) 721-0092 growhope@sainta.org

Monroe County

112 South Court St.
Sparta, WI 54656

Name Phone Fax Email
Wendy Davey (608) 269-8019 (608) 269-8935 Wendy.Davey@co.monroe.wi.us

Oconto County

501 Park Ave
Oconto, WI 54153

Name Phone Fax Email
Kyla Soper (920) 834-7017 (920) 834-6889 kyla.soper@co.oconto.wi.us

Oneida County

PO Box 400
Rhinelander, WI 54501

Name Phone Fax Email
Sarah Phelps (715) 362-5695 (715) 362-7910 sarah@dss.co.oneida.wi.us
Rachel Nelson (715) 362-5695 (715) 362-7910 rachel.nelson@dss.co.oneida.wi.us

Outagamie County

320 S Waalnut St
Appleton, WI 54911

Name Phone Fax Email
Bridget Wirtz (920) 832-5186   wirtzba@outagamie.org
Jody Richter (920) 832-5037 (920) 832-5180 richtejl@outagamie.org
Andrea Lemke-Rochon (920) 832-5864 (920) 832-5180 andrea.lemke-rochon@outagamie.org
Beith Reimer     beth.reimer@outagamie.org
Sarah Faul (920) 832-5021 (920) 832-5180 sarah.faul@outagamie.org
Brittany Plamann (920) 832-4565 (920) 832-5180 brittany.plamann@outagamie.org

Ozaukee County

Administration Center
121 West Main St
Port Washington, WI 53074

Name Phone Fax Email
Kristine Kuehlmann (262) 284-8205 (262) 284-8103 kkuehlmann@co.ozaukee.wi.us

Pepin County

740 7th Ave West
Durand, WI 54736

Name Phone Fax Email
Carol Pulkrabek (715) 672-8941 (715) 672-8593 cpulkrabek@co.pepin.wi.us
Alyssa Johnson (715) 672-8941 ext: 161 (715) 672-8593 ajohnson@co.pepin.wi.us

Pierce County

412 West Kinne St
Ellsworth, WI 54011

Name Phone Fax Email
Erin Baskin (715) 273-6766 ext.6609   Erin.Baskin@co.pierce.wi.us

Polk County

100 Polk County Plaza Suite 50
Balsam Lake, WI 54810

Name Phone Fax Email
Tarisa Ramis (715) 768-9561 (715) 500-2732 Tarisa.ramis@polkcountywi.gov
Tiffanie Dagestad (715) 768-9568 (715) 500-2732 Tiffanie.dagestad@polkcountywi.gov

Portage County

817 Whiting Ave
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Name Phone Fax Email
Danita Docka (715) 345-5913 (715) 345-5966 dockad@co.portage.wi.us

Price County

104 S Eyder Ave Room 122
Phillips, WI 54555

Name Phone Fax Email
Tammy Dahl (715) 339-2158 (715) 345-5966 tammy.dahl@co.price.wi.us

Racine County

1717 Taylor Ave
Racine, WI 53403

Name Phone Fax Email
Debbie McGrain (262) 638-6356 (262) 638-7761 debra.mcgrain@racinecounty.com

Richland County

221 West Seminary St
Richland Center, WI 53581

Name Phone Fax Email
Jessica Tisdale (608) 649-5708 (608) 647-6611 jessica.tisdale@co.richland.wi.us

Rock County

Rock County HSD PO Box 1649
Janesville, WI 535-1649

Name Phone Fax Email
Shelbey Puppe (608) 757-6057 (608) 758-8418 Shelbey.Puppe@co.rock.wi.us

Rusk County

311 Miner Ave East Suite C-240
Ladysmith, WI 54848

Name Phone Fax Email
Cheyenne Makinia (715) 532-2299 (715) 532-2126 cmakinia@ruskcountywi.us

Sauk County

Children's Service Society of WI
626 14th Street, Suite A
Baraboo, WI 53913

Name Phone Fax Email
Kayla Heck (608) 356-3019 (608) 356-2997 KHeck@chw.org

Sawyer County

10610 Main St Suite 224
Hayward, WI 54843

Name Phone Fax Email
Karla M. Kay (715) 638-2453   KarlaMKay@sawyerhs.hayward.wi.us

Shawano County

W7327 Anderson Ave
Shawano, WI 54166

Name Phone Fax Email
Madison McBride (715) 526-4739   madison.mcbride@co.shawano.wi.us

Sheboygan County

1011 North 8th St
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Name Phone Fax Email
Kristy Pahl (920) 459-3236 (920) 459-4009 kristy.pahl@sheboygancounty.com

Saint Croix County

Saint Criox Health Center
1752 Dorset Lane
New Richmond, WI 54017

Name Phone Fax Email
Ben Tomandl (715) 246-6991 (715) 246-8225 ben.tomandl@sccwi.gov
Michelle Clay (715) 246-6991 (715) 246-8225 michelle.clay@sccwi.gov

Taylor County

540 East College St
Medford, WI 54451

Name Phone Fax Email
Tammy Schreiber (715) 748-3332 (715) 748-3342 tammy.schreiber@co.taylor.wi.us

Trempealeau County

36245 Main St
Whitehall, WI 54773

Name Phone Fax Email
Erin Herber (715) 538-2311   erin.herber@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Vernon County

318 Fairlane Dr Suite 100
Viroqua, WI 54665

Name Phone Fax Email
Marla Sutton (608) 637-5210 (608) 637-5505 marla.sutton@vernoncounty.org

Vilas County

330 Court St
Eagle River, WI 54521

Kelly Grady Pyne, Coordinator (715) 479-3668 (715) 479-3728 kegrad@vilascountywi.gov
Helga Low, Supervisor (715) 479-3668 (715) 479-3728 helow@vilascountywi.gov

Walworth County

1910 County Road NN
P.O. Box 1005
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Name Phone Fax Email
Angela Farmakis (262) 741-3407   afarmakis@co.walworth.wi.us

Washburn County

110 West 4th Ave
Shell Lake, WI 54871

Name Phone Fax Email
Iris Ostenson (715) 468-4776 (715) 468-4753 iostenso@co.washburn.wi.us

Washington County

333 East Washington St Suite 3100
West Bend, WI 53095

Name Phone Fax Email
Kayla Trimberger (262) 365-5100
1-800-616-0446 (Toll Free)
(262) 335-4709 FosterCare@washcowisco.gov

Waukesha County

514 Riverview Ave
Waukesha, WI 53188

Name Phone Fax Email
Hilary Smith (262) 548-7254 (262) 548-8574 hsmith@waukeshacounty.gov
Cassandra BeLow (262) 896-8574 (262) 548-8574 cbelow@waukeshacounty.gov
Jennifer Mantei (262) 548-7250   jmantei@waukeshacounty.gov
Rhonda Klinger (262) 548-7240   rklinger@waukeshacounty.gov

Waupaca County

Courthouse
811 Harding St
Waupaca, WI 54981

Name Phone Fax Email
Laura Yach (715) 258-6417 (715) 258-6409 Laura.yach@co.waupaca.wi.us
Lauren Gardner (715) 258-6349 (715) 258-6409 Laura.yach@co.waupaca.wi.us

Waushara County

Park Street Annex
230 West Park St
Wautoma, WI 54982

Name Phone Fax Email
Desiree Bellamia (920) 787-6550 (920) 787-0421 desiree.bellamia@co.waushara.wi.us

Winnebago County

220 Washington Ave
Oshkosh, WI 54903

Name Phone Fax Email
Lisa Pendleton (920) 236-4658   lpendleton@co.winnebago.wi.us
Cindy Hasenohrl (920) 236-4619 (920) 236-1222 cmyoung@co.winnebago.wi.us
Karen Sokol (920) 236-1158   ksokol@co.winnebago.wi.us
Becca Tietje (920) 236-4645   rtietje@co.winnebago.wi.us
Kelly Stahowiak (920) 236-4674   kstahowiak@co.winnebago.wi.us

Wood County (South)

111 W. Jackson Street
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

Name Phone Fax Email
Jodi Cook (715) 421-8600 (715) 421-8693 jcook@co.wood.wi.us

Wood County (North)

630 South Central Ave Suite 404
Marshfield, WI 54449

Grace Bauer (715) 387-6374 (715) 387-6672 gbauer@co.wood.wi.us

INVALID CONTENT

We could not find a Wisconsin county with what you entered. Please check your spelling, then try again.

Click on the pinpoint to see the contact information. = County = Tribe