Wisconsin Department of Children and Families

Protecting Children, Strengthening Families, Building Communities

Foster Care Coordinator Contact Information

For more information about how to become a foster parent, contact the county where your home is located or the tribe you are a member of.

Select your agency from the dropdown to view the contact information.

Type in the city name or zip code. The contact information will appear on the map below.

 

Red Cliff

37280 Community Rd
Bayfield, WI 54814

Name Phone Fax Email
Chris Hillert or Ashley Gurnoe (715) 779-3747 (715) 779-3704 chris.hillert@red-cliff-nsn.gov

Ho-Chunk Nation

808 Red Iron Rd
Black River Falls, WI 54615

Name Phone Fax Email
Karen Loewehagen (715) 284-2622 (715) 284-0097 karen.loewenhagen@ho-chunk.com

Forest County Potawatomi

5415 Everybody's Rd
Crandon, WI 54520

Name Phone Fax Email
Deanna Collins (715) 478-4957 (715) 478-7442 deanna.collins@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov

Lac Courte Oreilles

13394 W. Trepania Rd
Hayward, WI 54843

Name Phone Fax Email
LuAnn Kolumbus (715) 634-8934 (715) 634-2981 luann.kolumbus@lco-nsn.gov

Lac du Flambeau

418 Little Pines Rd
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538

Name Phone Fax Email
Kristin Allen (715) 588-4275 (715) 588-3855 kallen@ldftribe.com

Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin

P.O. Box 520
Keshena, WI 54135

Name Phone Fax Email
Carol Corn     ccorn@mitw.org

Oneida Tribe of Indians of Wisconsin

2640 West Point Rd
Oneida, WI 54155

Name Phone Fax Email
Lea Padron (920) 490-3700   hlee@oneidanation.org

Bad River

P.O. Box 55
Odanah, WI 54861

Name Phone Fax Email
Gina Secord (715) 682-7165 ext.1434   arcmgr@badriver-nsn.gov

Sokaogon Chippewa Community

10808 Sokaogon Dr.
Mole Lake, WI 54520

Name Phone Fax Email
Nick VanZile     nick.vanzile@scc-nsn.gov

Stockbridge-Munsee Community

W12802 County Road A
Bowler, WI 54416

Name Phone Fax Email
Teresa Juga     teresa.juga@mohican.com

Saint Croix Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin

24670 State Rd 35/70, Suite 700
Webster, WI 54893

Name Phone Fax Email
Elizabeth Lowe (715) 349-2195 ext.5127 (715) 349-8665 elizabethl@stcroixtribalcenter.com

Adams County

108 East North St
Friendship, WI 53934

Name Phone Fax Email
Tina Smith (608) 339-4505 (608) 339-4585 tina.smith@co.adams.wi.us

Ashland County

County Annex Building
630 Sandborn Ave
Ashland, WI 54806

Name Phone Fax Email
Erica Pydo (715) 682-7004 ext.124 (715) 682-7924 erica@hsd.co.ashland.wi.us

Barron County

335 East Monroe Ave, Room 338
Barron, WI 54812

Name Phone Fax Email
Katie Montague (715) 537-6298 (715) 537-6848 kate.montague@co.barron.wi.us

Bayfield County

Courthouse
117 East 5th St
Washburn, WI 54891

Name Phone Fax Email
Stacy Schmidt (715) 373-6144 ext.120 (715) 373-6130 sschmidt@bayfieldcounty.org

Brown county

111 North Jefferson St
Green Bay, WI 54305

Name Phone Fax Email
Allison Higgins (920) 448-6138 (920) 448-4443 higgins_al@co.brown.wi.us

Buffalo County

407 South Second St
Alma, WI 54610

Name Phone Fax Email
Danielle Schalinske (608) 685-6320 (608) 685-3342 danielle.schalinske@buffalocounty.com

Burnett County

7410 County Road K, Suite 280
Siren, WI 54872

Name Phone Fax Email
Inger LeClair (715) 349-7600 ext. 1320 (715) 349-2160 ileclair@burnettcounty.org

Calumet County

401 South Elm St
Appleton, WI 54911

Name Phone Fax Email
Beth Reimer (920) 832-5186 (920) 832-5180 reimerba@co.outagamie.wi.us

Chippewa County

711 North Bridge St Room 306
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Name Phone Fax Email
Melissa Christopherson (715) 726-7878 (715) 726-7736 mchristopherson@co.chippewa.wi.us

Eau Claire DHS
721 Oxford Ave
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Jody Waletzki (715) 839-6788   jody.waletzki@co-eau-claire.wi.us

Clark County

517 Court Street
Neillsville, WI 54456

Name Phone Fax Email
Lisa Ochodnicky (715) 743-5233 (715) 743-5242 lisa.ochodnicky@co.clark.wi.us

Columbia County

2652 Murphy Rd
Portage, WI 53901

Name Phone Fax Email
Megan Vinje (608) 742-9227 (608) 742-9700 megan.vinjer@co.columbia.wi.us

Crawford County

111 West Dunn St
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821

Name Phone Fax Email
Sandy Drobnick (608) 326-0248 (608) 742-9700 sdrobnick@crawfordcountywi.org
Bruce Elvert (608) 326-0250 (608) 326-4395 bruceelvert@crawfordcountywi.org

Dane County

1202 Northport Dr
Madison, WI 53704

Name Phone Fax Email
Dawn Douglas (608) 242-6303   douglas@co.dane.wi.us
Sarah Lawton (608) 242-6326 (608) 242-6322 lawton@co.dane.wi.us

Dodge County

143 East Center St
Juneau, WI 53039

Name Phone General # Fax Email
Jim Wiersma (920) 386-3634 (902) 386-3750 (920) 386-3533 jwiersma@co.dodge.wi.us

Door County

Government Center
421 Nebraska St
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Name Phone Fax Email
McKenzie Erickson (920) 746-2254 (920) 746-2355 merickson@co.door.wi.us

Douglas County

1316 North 14th St Suite 400
Superior, WI 54880

Name Phone Fax Email
Brittany Johnson (715) 395-1445 (715) 395-1320 brittany.johnson@douglascountywi.org

Dunn County

808 Main St
Menomonie, WI 54751

Name Phone Fax Email
Karen Wellumson (715) 231-2757 (715) 232-5987 brittany.johnson@douglascountywi.org

Eau Claire County

721 Oxford Ave
Eau Claire, WI 54702

Name Phone Fax Email
Sharill Jahr (715) 839-1275 (715) 831-5784 sherill.jahr@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Angie Pichler (715) 839-6830 (715) 831-5658 angie.pichler@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Jody Waletzki, BSW, Alternate Care Coordinator (715) 839-6788   jody.waletzki@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Florence County

501 Lake Ave
Florence, WI 54121

Name Phone Fax Email
Bryon Bomberg (715) 528-3471 (715) 528-3341 foster@co.florence.wi.us
Rebecca Kelley (715) 528-3496   rkelley@co.florence.wi.us

Fond du Lac County

 

Name Phone Fax Email
Sheila Soyk (920) 929-7614 (920) 929-3447 sheila.soyk@fdlco.wi.gov

Forest County

200 East Madison St
Crandon, WI 54520

Name Phone Fax Email
Barbara Dawson (715) 478-3351 (715) 478-2847 bdawson@forestcountydss.com

Grant County

800 Hwy 35 & 61 South
Lancaster, WI 53813

Name Phone Fax Email
Dani Goodman (608) 723-2136 ext.160 (715) 478-2847 dgoodman@co.grant.wi.gov
Adrienne Herlitz (608) 723-2136 ext.163 (608) 723-4834 aherlitz@co.grant.wi.gov

Green County

Pleasant View Complex
N3152 Highway 81
Monroe, WI 53566

Name Phone Fax Email
Jennifer Amacher (608) 328-9314 (608) 328-9480 joamacher@gchsd.org

Green Lake County

Green Lake, WI 54941

Name Phone Fax Email
Lisa Thull (920) 294-4070 ext.4080 (920) 294-4139 lthull@co.green-lake.wi.us

Iowa County

303 West Chapel St Suite 2300
Dodgeville, WI 53533

Name Phone Fax Email
Beth Beyler (608) 930-9824   beth.beyler@iowacounty.org
Michele Klusendorf (608) 930-9804 (608) 935-9754 michele.klusendorf@iowacounty.org

Iron County

Courthouse
300 Taconite Suite 201
Hurley, WI 53534

Name Phone Fax Email
Rochelle Clemens (715) 561-3636 ext.170 (715) 561-2128 clemensr@ironcountywi.org

Jackson County

420 Highway 54 West
Black River Falls, WI 54615

Name Phone Fax Email
Angela Roehl (715) 284-4301 ext.381 (715) 284-7713 angela.roehl@co.jackson.wi.us

Jefferson County

1541 Ammex Rd
Jefferson, WI 53549

Name Phone Fax Email
Katie Schickowski (920) 674-8119 (920) 674-6113 katies@jeffersoncountywi.gov

Juneau County

220 East La Crosse St
Mauston, WI 53948

Name Phone Fax Email
Kayla Heck (608) 847-9288 (608) 847-9576 kheck@co.juneau.wi.us

Kenosha County

Community Imact Programs
2106 63rd St
Kenosha, WI 53143

Name Phone Fax Email
Terra Kilkeary-Santiago (262) 656-8420 ext.123 (262) 652-2408 tkilkeary-santiago@psgcip.com

Kewaunee County

Courthouse
510 Kilbourn St
Kewaunee, WI 54216

Name Phone Fax Email
Chad LaLuzerne (920) 388-3777 (920) 388-7124 laluzernec@kewauneeco.org

La Crosse County

300 North 4th St
La Crosse, WI 54602

Name Phone Fax Email
Lila Barlow (608) 785-5539 (608) 785-6122 lbarlow@lacrossecounty.org

Lafayette County

627 North Main St
Darlington, WI 53530

Name Phone Fax Email
Stephani Rickard (608) 776-4930 (608) 776-4914 srickard@lchsd.org

Langlade County

1225 Langlade Rd
Antigo, WI 54409

Name Phone Fax Email
Tammy Schreiber (715) 627-6522 (715) 627-6295 tschreiber@co.langlade.wi.us

Lincoln County

607 North Sales St
Merrill, WI 54452

Name Phone Fax Email
Brenda Rasmussen (715) 536-6200 (715) 536-2753 brasmussen@co.lincoln.wi.us

Manitowoc County

926 South 8th St
Manitowoc, WI 54221

Name Phone Fax Email
Karen Zahn (920) 683-4095 (920) 683-4908 karenzahn@co.manitowoc.wi.us
Nancy Randolph      

Marathon County

400 East Thomas St
Wausau, WI 54403

Name Phone Fax Email
Sara Klebenow (715) 261-7553 (715) 261-7510 sara.klebenow@co.marathon.wi.us

Marinette County

2500 Hall Ave Suite B
Marinette, WI 54143

Name Phone Fax Email
Denise Kunze (715) 732-7799 (715) 732-7766 dkunze@marinettecounty.com

Marquette County

428 Underwood Ave
Montello, WI 53949

Name Phone Fax Email
Corey Anfinson (608) 297-3114 (608) 297-8718 canfinson@co.marquette.wi.us

Menominee County

Social Service Building
Keshena, WI 54135

Name Phone Fax Email
Steve Summers (715) 799-3861 (715) 799-3517 steves@co.menominee.wi.us

Milwaukee County

Children's Service Society of WI
620 South 76th St
Milwaukee, WI 53214

Name Phone Fax Email
Arles Lawrence (414) 231-4944 (414) 453-3389 arles.lawrence@cssw.org
Laura Goba (414) 231-4871   laura.goba@cssw.org

SaintA
6737 West Washington St
West Allis, WI 53214

Teresa Cocker (855) GROW-HOPE, (855) 476-9567 (414) 721-0092 tcocker@sainta.org

Monroe County

14301 County Highway B
Sparta, WI 54656

Name Phone Fax Email
Laura Mahan-Schmitz (608) 269-8644 (608) 269-8935 laura.mahan-schmitz@co.monroe.wi.us

Oconto County

501 Park Ave
Oconto, WI 54153

Name Phone Fax Email
Kyla Soper (920) 834-7071 (920) 834-6889 kyla.soper@co.oconto.wi.us

Oneida County

Courthouse Annex
Rhinelander, WI 54501

Name Phone Fax Email
Rachel Nelson (715) 362-5695 (715) 362-7910 rachel.nelson@dss.co.oneida.wi.us

Outagamie County

401 SOuth Elm St
Appleton, WI 54911

Name Phone Fax Email
Bridget Wirtz (920) 832-5186   wirtzba@outagamie.org
Jody Richter (920) 832-5037 (920) 832-5180 richtejl@outagamie.org
Andrea Lemke-Rochon     andrea.lemke-rochon@outagamie.org
Beith Reimer     beth.reimer@outagamie.org

Ozaukee County

Administration Center
121 West Main St
Port Washington, WI 53074

Name Phone Fax Email
Pam Dooley (262) 284-8205 (262) 284-8103 pdooley@co.ozaukee.wi.us

Pepin County

740 7th Ave West
Durand, WI 54736

Name Phone Fax Email
Connie Oates (715) 672-8941 ext.161 (715) 672-8593 coates@co.pepin.wi.us
Phil Kaufman (715)672-8941 ext.167   pkaufman@co.pepin.wi.us

Pierce County

412 West Kinne St
Ellsworth, WI 54011

Name Phone Fax Email
Jessica Peterson (715) 273-6766 ext.6609   jessica.peterson@co.pierce.wi.us

Polk County

100 Polk County Plaza Suite 50
Balsam Lake, WI 54810

Name Phone Fax Email
Tarisa Ramis (715) 485-8435 (715) 485-8490 tarisa.ramis@co.polk.wi.us

Portage County

817 Whiting Ave
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Name Phone Fax Email
Danita Docka (715) 345-5913 (715) 345-5966 dockad@co.portage.wi.us

Price County

104 S Eyder Ave Room 122
Phillips, WI 54555

Name Phone Fax Email
Tammy Dahl (715) 339-2158   tammy.dahl@co.price.wi.us
Sarah Socha   (715) 339-4018 hsd@co.price.wi.us

Racine County

1717 Taylor Ave
Racine, WI 53403

Name Phone Fax Email
Debbie McGrain (262) 638-6356 (262) 638-7761 debra.mcgrain@racinecounty.com

Richland County

221 West Seminary St
Richland Center, WI 53581

Name Phone Fax Email
Jessica Stanek (608) 649-5708 (608) 647-6611 jessica.stanek@co.richland.wi.us

Rock County

RCHCC 3rd Floor
3530 North County Trunk Highway F
Janesville, WI 53547

Name Phone Fax Email
Cheri Salava (608) 757-5124 (608) 757-5374 salava@co.rock.wi.us

Rusk County

311 Miner Ave East Suite C-240
Ladysmith, WI 54848

Name Phone Fax Email
Ashley Nelson (715) 532-2120 (715) 532-2126 anelson@ruskcountywi.us

Sauk County

Children's Service Society of WI
203-4th St
Baraboo, WI 53913

Name Phone Fax Email
Jacquelyn Smith (608) 356-3019 ext.222 (608) 356-2997 jacquelyn.smith@cssw.org

Sawyer County

10610 Main St Suite 224
Hayward, WI 54843

Name Phone Fax Email
Trinke McNurlin (715) 638-3428 (715) 634-5387 tmcnurlin@sawyerhs.hayward.wi.us
Dave Bauer     dbauer@sawyerhs.hayward.wi.us

Shawano County

607 East Elizabeth St
Shawano, WI 54166

Name Phone Fax Email
Peri Rank (715) 526-4730 (715) 526-4759 peri.rank@co.shawano.wi.us

Sheboygan County

1011 North 8th St
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Name Phone Fax Email
Elizabeth Jensema (920) 459-3236 (920) 459-4009 elizabeth.jensema@sheboygancounty.com

Saint Croix County

Saint Criox Health Center
1752 Dorset Lane
New Richmond, WI 54017

Name Phone Fax Email
John Bretl (715) 246-8317 (715) 246-8225 john.bretl@co.saint-croix.wi.us

Taylor County

540 East College St
Medford, WI 54451

Name Phone Fax Email
Tammy Schreiber (715) 748-3332 (715) 748-3342 tammy.schreiber@co.taylor.wi.us

Trempealeau County

36245 Main St
Whitehall, WI 54773

Name Phone Fax Email
Clarissa Ahlquist (715) 538-1764   clarissaa@tremplocounty.com
Amanda Conrad (715) 538-1891   amandac@tremplocounty.com

Vernon County

318 Fairlane Dr Suite 100
Viroqua, WI 54665

Name Phone Fax Email
Marla Sutton (608) 637-5210 (608) 637-5298 marla.sutton@vernoncounty.org

Vilas County

330 Court St
Eagle River, WI 54521

Name Phone Fax Email
Helga Low (715) 479-3668 (715) 479-3728 helow@co.vilas.wi.us

Walworth County

W4051 Highway NN
Walworth, WI 53184

Name Phone Fax Email
Susan Earnest (262) 741-3728 (262) 741-3217 asearnest@co.walworth.wi.us

Washburn County

110 West 4th Ave
Shell Lake, WI 54871

Name Phone Fax Email
Hillary Thompson (715) 468-4763 (715) 468-4753 hthompso@co.washburn.wi.us

Washington County

333 East Washington St Suite 3100
West Bend, WI 53095

Name Phone Fax Email
Kayla Trimberger (262) 335-4667
1-800-616-0446 (Toll Free)
(262) 335-4709 kayla.trimberger@co.washington.wi.us

Waukesha County

514 Riverview Ave
Waukesha, WI 53188

Name Phone Fax Email
Susan Peck (262) 548-7267 (262) 548-8574 speck@waukeshacounty.gov

Waupaca County

Courthouse
811 Harding St
Waupaca, WI 54981

Name Phone Fax Email
Angie Reynolds (715) 258-6410 (715) 258-6409 angela.reynolds@co.waupaca.wi.us

Waushara County

Park Street Annex
230 West Park St
Wautoma, WI 54982

Name Phone Fax Email
Whitney Golding (920) 787-6550 (920) 787-0421 whitney.golding@co.waushara.wi.us

Winnebago County

220 Washington Ave
Oshkosh, WI 54903

Name Phone Fax Email
Lisa Jansen (920) 236-4639   ljansen@co.winnebago.wi.us
Cindy Young (920) 236-4626 (920) 236-1222 cmyoung@co.winnebago.wi.us
Sarah Jungwirth (920) 236-4645   sjjungwirth@co.winnebago.wi.us
Amy Weber, Supervisor (920) 236-4658   aweber@co.winnebago.wi.us

Wood County (South)

400 Market St
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

Name Phone Fax Email
Julia Dauenhauer (715) 421-8600 (715) 421-8693 jdauenhauer@co.wood.wi.us

Wood County (North)

630 South Central Ave Suite 404
Marshfield, WI 54449

Grace Bauer (715) 387-6374 (715) 387-6672 gbauer@co.wood.wi.us

INVALID CONTENT

We could not find a Wisconsin county with what you entered. Please check your spelling, then try again.

Use the map to find the location. Click on the pinpoint within the grey outlined area to see the contact information. 
    = County     = Tribe