Education Points of Contact Map

The Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) promotes agencies working together to achieve positive educational outcomes for children placed in foster care. The map below identifies county and tribal child welfare agency contacts for school districts to reach out to in ESSA related matters.

Select your agency from the dropdown to view the contact information.

Type in the city name or zip code. The contact information will appear on the map below.

 

 

Oneida Nation

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Berg-Hargrove (920) 490-3876 jhargrov@oneidanation.org

Bad River Tribe

Name Phone Email
Gina Secord (715) 682-7127 x1434 acrmgr@badriver-nsn.gov

Ho-Chunk Nation

Name Phone Email
Jaqueline Moen-Kadlec (715) 284-2622 x5134 jacqueline.moen-kadlec@ho-chunk.com

Lac Courte Oreilles Tribe

Name Phone Email
Tibissum Rice   tibissum.rice@lco-nsn.gov

Lac du Flambeau

Name Phone Email
Kristin Allen 715-588-4275 kallen@ldftribe.com

Forest County Potawatomi Community

Name Phone Email
Abbey Lukowski 715-478-7262 abbey.lukowski@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov

St. Croix Tribe

Name Phone Email
Elizabeth Lowe (715) 349-2195 elizabethl@stcroixtribalcenter.com

Red Cliff Tribe

Name Phone Email
Gretchen Morris   gretchen.morris@redcliff-nsn.gov

Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin

Name Phone Email
Carol Corn (715) 799-5161 ccorn@mitw.org

Sokaogon Chippewa Community

Name Phone Email
Nick VanZile 715-478-6437 nick.vanzile@scc-nsn.gov

Stockbridge-Munsee Community

Name Phone Email
Teresa Juga (715) 793-4580 teresa.juga@mohican-nsn.gov

Adams County

Name Phone Email
Tina Smith, KC Coord. (608) 339-4361 tina.smith@co.adams.wi.us

Ashland County

Name Phone Email
Erica Pydo, KC Coord. (715) 682-7004 X 124 epydo@hsd.co.ashland.wi.us

Barron County

Name Phone Email
Mary Olson (715) 537-5691 mary.olson@co.barron.wi.us

Bayfield County

Name Phone Email
Mary Anich (715) 373-6144 X 125 manich@bayfieldcounty.org

Brown county

Name Phone Email
Shauna Escoto (920) 448-6272 shauna.escoto@browncountywi.gov

Buffalo County

Name Phone Email
Molli Eckelberg (608) 685-4412 molli.eckelberg@co.buffalo.wi.us

Burnett County

Name Phone Email
VACANT    

Calumet County

Name Phone Email
Jordan Knueppel (920) 849-1400 Jordan.Knueppel@calumetcounty.org

Chippewa County

Name Phone Email
Kari Kerber (715) 738-2586 kkerber@co.chippewa.wi.us

Clark County

Name Phone Email
Lisa Ochodnicky (715) 743-5256 lisa.ochodnicky@co.clark.wi.us

Columbia County

Name Phone Email
Katie Day (608)742-9234 katie.day@co.columbia.wi.us

Crawford County

Name Phone Email
Jada Hrubes, KC Coord. (608) 326-0248 jhrubes@crawfordcounty.wi.org

Dane County

Name Phone Email
Colleen Alvey (608) 242-6320 alvey@countyofdane.com

Dodge County

Name Phone Email
Lisa Grycowski (920) 386-3609 lgrycowski@co.dodge.wi.us

Door County

Name Phone Email
Dori Goddard, KC Supv (920) 746-2316 dgoddard@co.door.wi.us

Douglas County

Name Phone Email
Doreen Wehmas (715) 395-1304 doreen.wehmas@co.douglas.wi.us

Dunn County

Name Phone Email
Carrie Anderson (715) 231-2754 canderson@co.dunn.wi.us

Eau Claire County

Name Phone Email
Tasha Alexander, MSW (715) 839-6915 Tasha.Alexander@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Florence County

Name Phone Email
Rebecca Kelley (715) 528-3496 rkelley@co.florence.wi.us

Fond du Lac County

Name Phone Email
Rob Bauer (920) 929-3472 Rob.Bauer@fdlco.wi.gov

Forest County

Name Phone Email
Margaret McCarthy, KC Coord (715) 475-3351 mmcarthy@forestcountydss.com

Grant County

Name Phone Email
Morgan Doty . (608) 723-2136 ex:1114 mdoty@co.grant.wi.us

Green County

Name Phone Email
Dee Jaye Miles, KC Supv. (608) 328-9317 djmiles@gchsd.org

Green Lake County

Name Phone Email
Jason Jerome (920) 294-4070 jjerome@co.green-lake.wi.us

Iowa County

Name Phone Email
Tim Collins (608) 930-9820 tim.collins@iowacounty.org

Iron County

Name Phone Email
Teresa Way   wayt@ironcountywi.org

Jackson County

Name Phone Email
Daina Dobbs (715) 284-4301 daina.dobbs@co.jackson.wi.us

Jefferson County

Name Phone Email
Brent Ruehlow (920)-674-8148 brentr@jeffersoncountywi.gov

Juneau County

Name Phone Email
Kelly Firlus (608) 847-9498 kfirlus@co.juneau.wi.us

Kenosha County

Name Phone Email
Michelle Lang    (262) 605-6554    Michelle.Lang@kenoshacounty.org

Kewaunee County

Name Phone Email
Corinne Konkol (920) 388-7158 konkol.corinne@kewauneeco.org

La Crosse County

Name Phone Email
Lila Barlow (608) 785-5539 lbarlow@lacrossecounty.org

Lafayette County

Name Phone Email
Kris Fleming (608) 776.4842 kfleming@lchsd.org
Katherine Scharpf (608) 776.4800 kscharpf@lchsd.org

Langlade County

Name Phone Email
Tracy Chernetski (715) 627-6529 tchernetski@co.langlade.wi.us

Lincoln County

Name Phone Email
Brenda Rasmussen   brenda.rasmussen@co.lincoln.wi.us

Manitowoc County

Name Phone Email
Karen Zahn, FC Coord. (920) 683-4095 karenzahn@manitowoccountywi.gov
Emily Kortens (920) 683-4274 emilykortens@manitowoccountywi.gov

Marathon County

Name Phone Email
Christa Jensen (715) 261.7507 christa.jensen@co.marathon.wi.us

Marinette County

Name Phone Email
Tanya Werner (715) 732-7754  Twerner@marinettecounty.com

Marquette County

Name Phone Email
Jessie Cody (608) 297-3109 jcody@co.marquette.wi.us

Menominee County

Name Phone Email
Shannon Wilber (715) 799.5356 swilber@co.menominee.wi.us

Milwaukee County

Name Phone Email
Wendy Miller (414) 343-5715 Wendy2.Miller@wisconsin.gov

Monroe County

Name Phone Email
Laura Mahan-Schmitz, KC Coord (608) 269-8644 laura.mahan-schmitz@co.monroe.wi.us

Oconto County

Name Phone Email
Kyla Soper, KC/ FC Coord (920) 834-7017 kyla.soper@co.oconto.wi.us

Oneida County

Name Phone Email
Brenda Lee (715) 362-5695 brenda@dss.co.oneida.wi.us

Outagamie County

Name Email
Brittany Plamann (920) 832-5194 brittany.plamann@outagamie.org

Ozaukee County

Name Phone Email
Kimberly Quam (262) 284-8227 kquam@co.ozaukee.wi.us

Pepin County

Name Phone Email
Paula Winter   pwinter@co.pepin.wi.us

Pierce County

Name Phone Email
Jenelle Wolf (715) 273.6778 jwolf@co.pierce.wi.us

Polk County

Name Phone Email
Tarisa Ramis (715) 485-8400 tarisar@co.polk.wi.us

Portage County

Name Phone Email
Craig Sankey (715) 345.5700 sankeyc@co.portage.wi.us

Price County

Name Phone Email
Kayla Borgen   kayla.borgen@co.price.wi.us

Racine County

Name Phone Email
Stephen Bedwell (262) 638-6511 Stephen.bedwell@racinecounty.com

Richland County

Jessica Tisdale (608) 649.5708   jessica.tisdale@co.richland.wi.us

Rock County

Name Phone Email
Kayce Wilson (608) 728.1862 kayce.wilson@co.rock.wi.us
Ryan Trautsch (608) 757.5313 ryan.trautsch@co.rock.wi.us

Rusk County

Name Phone Email
Cheyenne Makinia (715) 532-2299 cheyenne.makinia@co.rusk.wi.us

Sauk County

Name Phone Email
Jenna Greenwood (608) 355.4259 jenna.greenwood@saukcountywi.gov
Mindy Mattson (608) 355-4229 mmattson@co.sauk.wi.us

Sawyer County

Name Phone Email
Karla Kay   karlamk@sawyerhs.hayward.wi.us

Shawano County

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Stuber (715) 526-4722 jennifer.stuber@co.shawano.wi.us

Sheboygan County

Name Phone Email
Sarah Mueller (920) 459.3251 sarah.mueller@sheboygancounty.com

St Croix County

Name Phone Email
Ben Tomandl (715) 246-8218 ben.tomandl@sccwi.gov

Taylor County

Name Phone Email
Julie Clarkson (715) 748.3332 julie.clarkson@co.taylor.wi.us

Trempealeau County

Name Phone Email
Erin Herber (715) 538-2311 erin.herber@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Vernon County

Name Phone Email
Theresa Berger (608) 637.5226 tberger@vernoncounty.org

Vilas County

Name Phone Email
Helga Low, KC Supvr. (715) 479-3668 Helow@co.vilas.wi.us

Walworth County

Name Phone Email
Lisa Broll (262) 741-3343 lbroll@co.walworth.wi.us

Washburn County

Name Phone Email
Alanna Pahos (715) 468.4751 apahos@co.washburn.wi.us

Washington County

Name Phone Email
Jill Stimart (262) 335-4792 jill.stimart@washcowisco.gov

Waukesha County

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Eiler (262) 548-7260 jfeiler@waukeshacounty.gov

Waupaca County

Name Phone Email
Jasmine Peterson (715) 258-6343 Jasmine.Peterson@co.waupaca.wi.us

Waushara County

Name Phone Email
Brienna Noffke (920) 787.6550 Brienna.noffke@co.waushara.wi.us

Winnebago County

Name Phone Email
Lisa Pendleton (920) 236-4658 lpendleton@co.winnebago.wi.us

Wood County

Name Phone Email
Jodi Liegl   jliegl@co.wood.wi.us

INVALID CONTENT

We could not find a Wisconsin county with what you entered. Please check your spelling, then try again.

Use the map to find the location. Click on the pinpoint within the grey outlined area to see the contact information.
= County     = Tribe