Joint Operations Memo 18-J7 Attachment: Wisconsin Works Placement Notice (CMF+)

Wisconsin Works Placement Notice

Congratulations on your job! Because you have found a job, you have been placed in the Case
Management — Follow Up Plus (CMF+) placement. This decision was based on the information
you and your W-2 worker discussed during your assessment. In this placement, you may get
case management services. This placement began on <date>.

You are no longer eligible for a Community Service Job (CSJ) or W-2 Transition (W-2T)
payment. You may be eligible for a CMF+ payment while working. The CMF+ payment is $50
per month. You must be in this placement for a full participation period from the 16" of the
current month to the 15" of the next month to receive a payment. You may receive a CMF+
payment for up to 12 months if you continue to be eligible. You must report changes affecting
your eligibility within 10 days. Receiving a CMF+ payment will not count towards your W-2 time
limit. You will receive all child support collected by the state.

You can continue to get W-2 services. These case management follow-up services may help
you:

e Solve child care or transportation problems;

e Solve problems that may come up in your job;

e Find education and training classes;

e Apply for the Earned Income Tax Credit and create a household budget;

o Get a better job.

If you have any problems or questions about your job, please call your W 2 worker listed above.

This notice is for demonstrative purposes only. The text displayed is conditional.
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W-2 Payment Information
W-2 CMF+ Payments
You will receive a $50 CMF+ payment each month that you are in a CMF+ placement from the
16" of a month through the 15" of the next month. This payment is not reduced for any reason.
If your CMF+ placement ends before the 15" of the month, you will not receive a $50 CMF+
payment.

How You Will Get Your Payments
<payment option>

W-2 Final CSJ or W-2 T Payments
You will get your final CSJ or W-2 T payment on or around <final payment date>. You can view
your W-2 placement and payment information in ACCESS. Visit https://access.wisconsin.gov

Payment Reductions
Your CSJ or W-2 T payment may be reduced for the following reasons:

1. $5.00 for each missed hour of assigned activity without good cause;

2. A Learnfare penalty of $50 each month for each child who has a Learnfare sanction;
3. A penalty of up to 15% if an adult in the W-2 group is a convicted drug felon;

4. For a W-2 or AFDC overpayment in the past.

You will receive a Payment Statement if your payment is reduced for any of these reasons.

This notice is for demonstrative purposes only. The text displayed is conditional.
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