Milwaukee Child Welfare Partnership Council - Updated 10.14.2024			
#	NAME	TERM	APPOINTMENT TYPE
1	Ms. Libby Mueller Interim Chairperson (Attends as designee for DA John Chisholm)	Ex Officio	Milwaukee County District Attorney or designee - Ex Officio
2	Judge Jane Carroll	Ex Officio	Children's Court Presiding Judge - Ex Officio
3	Carmen Pitre	07/14/2022 - 07/01/2025	Milwaukee County resident, appointed by the Governor (1 of 6)
4	Sharain Anderson	03/21/2024 - 07/01/2025	Milwaukee County resident, appointed by the Governor (2 of 6)
5	Sally Yeldell	06/30/2023 - 07/01/2025	Milwaukee County resident, appointed by the Governor (3 of 6)
6	Dr. Mallory O'Brien	07/14/2022 - 07/01/2025	Milwaukee County resident, appointed by the Governor (4 of 6)
7	Santana Lee	07/01/2023 - 07/01/2026	Milwaukee County resident, appointed by the Governor (5 of 6)
8	Katie Holtz	08/05/2024 - 07/01/2025	Milwaukee County resident, appointed by the Governor (6 of 6)
9	Sup. Sequanna Taylor	01/11/2023 - 07/01/2025	Milwaukee County Supervisor, nominated by the County Executive (1 of 3)
10	Sup. Willie Johnson, Jr.	01/11/2023 - 07/01/2025	Milwaukee County Supervisor, nominated by the County Executive (2 of 3)
11	Sup Patti Logsdon	01/11/2023 - 07/01/2025	Milwaukee County Supervisor, nominated by the County Executive (3 of 3)
12	Kelly Pethke	11/10/2022 - 07/01/2025	State of Wisconsin resident, appointed by the Governor (1 of 4)
13	Bria Grant	07/14/2022 - 07/01/2025	State of Wisconsin resident, appointed by the Governor (2 of 4)
14	Rochelle Johnson-Bent	08/05/2024-07/01/2027	State of Wisconsin resident, appointed by the Governor (3 of 4)
15	Dr. Juan Baez	08/05/2024 - 07/01/2025	State of Wisconsin resident, appointed by the Governor (4 of 4)
16	VACANT		State Representative, appointed by the Speaker of the Assembly
17	Rep. Darrin Madison	1/26/2023 until end of term	State Representative, appointed by the Assembly Minority Leader
18	Sen. Dan Knodl	06/12/2023 until end of term	State Senator, appointed by the Senate President
19	Sen. LaTonya Johnson	01/24/2017 until end of term	State Senator, appointed by the Senate Minority Leader