## Milwaukee Child Welfare Partnership Council July 2020

#	NAME	APPOINTMENT TYPE	TERM
1	John Chisholm (ADA Libby Mueller attends as designee)	Milwaukee County District Attorney or designee - Ex Officio	Ex Officio
2	Judge Laura Crivello	Children's Court Presiding Judge - Ex Officio	Ex Officio
3	Ms. Carmen Pitre	Milwaukee County resident, appointed by the Governor (1 of 6)	01/14/2020 - 07/01/2022
4	Ms. Christine Holmes	Milwaukee County resident, appointed by the Governor (2 of 6)	07/01/2019 - 07/01/2022
5	Mr. Tony Shields	Milwaukee County resident, appointed by the Governor (3 of 6)	04/25/2019 - 07/01/2022
6	Dr. Mallory O'Brien	Milwaukee County resident, appointed by the Governor (4 of 6)	04/25/2019 - 07/01/2022
7	Vacant	Milwaukee County resident, appointed by the Governor (5 of 6)	Vacant
8	Mr. Victor Barnett	Milwaukee County resident, appointed by the Governor (6 of 6)	07/02/2019-07/01/2022
9	Sup. Sequanna Taylor	Milwaukee County Supervisor, nominated by the County Executive (1 of 3)	03/09/2020-07/01/2022
10	Sup. Willie Johnson, Jr.	Milwaukee County Supervisor, nominated by the County Executive (2 of 3)	7/1/2020 - 7/1/2022
11	Sup Patti Logdson	Milwaukee County Supervisor, nominated by the County Executive (3 of 3)	06/04/2019 - 07/01/2022
12	Mr. Mark Mertens,	State of Wisconsin resident, appointed by the Governor (1 of 4)	05/10/2019 - 07/01/2022
13	Ms. Bria Grant	State of Wisconsin resident, appointed by the Governor (2 of 4)	08/21/2019-07/01/2022
14	Dr. Michelle Bria, Chair Person	State of Wisconsin resident, appointed by the Governor (3 of 4)	7/1/2018-07/01/2021
15	Ms. Jameelah Love	State of Wisconsin resident, appointed by the Governor (4 of 4)	05/10/2019-07/01/2022

## Milwaukee Child Welfare Partnership Council July 2020

#	NAME	APPOINTMENT TYPE	TERM
16	Rep. Jessie Rodriguez	State Representative, appointed by the Speaker of the Assembly	1/24/2017 until end of term
17	Rep. Jocasta Zamarripa	State Representative, appointed by the Assembly Minority Leader	1/24/2017 until end of term
18	Sen. Alberta Darling	State Senator, appointed by the Senate President	1/24/2017 until end of term
19	Sen. LaTonya Johnson	State Senator, appointed by the Senate Minority Leader	1/24/2017 until end of term
20	Mr. Steve Gilbertson	Associate Member (non-voting) , appointed by the previous Chairperson	N/A
21	Ms. Maria Rodriguez	Associate Member (non-voting), appointed by the previous Chairperson	N/A